Roma
team.name
Team Management
Manager: John Lavarreda.
Year Established: 2017
Roma Team MVP
Tues Men's 30 Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Jonny's Boys 10 8 1 1 25
Arsenal FC 10 8 1 1 24
Dortmund FC 10 7 1 2 22
Patas De Oro 10 6 1 3 21
Los Tequileros 11 4 4 3 14
Juventus 30 10 4 4 2 13
FC USA 10 4 5 1 13
Deportivo Tequila 10 4 6 0 12
Jurupa30 10 3 6 1 10
Roma 10 1 9 0 3
Los Donkeys 0 0 0 0 0
The Drink Team 11 0 11 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Roma Trophy Case +
Roma Roster
Player Name
1 Jim Mercado
2 John Lavarreda
3 Johnny Sepulveda
4 Jonathan Hernandez.
5 Marco Hernandez
6 Marco Pacheco
7 Michael Martino
8 Nefi O Lopez
9 Pablo Isais
10 Rene Orozco
Roma Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 30 8 p.m. Roma Dortmund FC RJRSP #6 1:6
Tue, Jun 6 8 p.m. Roma Jonny's Boys RJRSP #5 1:6
Tue, Jun 13 8 p.m. Arsenal FC Roma RJRSP #6 5:0
Tue, Jun 20 9 p.m. Los Tequileros Roma RJRSP #6 4:1
Tue, Jun 27 8 p.m. Jurupa30 Roma RJRSP #5 2:0
Tue, Jul 11 8 p.m. Deportivo Tequila Roma RJRSP #6 3:2
Tue, Jul 11 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Roma RJRSP #4 6:1
Tue, Jul 18 9 p.m. Juventus 30 Roma RJRSP #6 4:2
Tue, Jul 25 8 p.m. Roma Los Donkeys RJRSP #6
Tue, Aug 1 8 p.m. Roma The Drink Team RJRSP #6 3:0
Tue, Aug 8 8 p.m. Roma Los Tequileros RJRSP #5 0:3
* indicates playoff match