Riverside Soccer Stores

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2017
Riverside Soccer Stores Team MVP
Fri Coed Open A Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Merengues 2 2 0 0 6
DreamTeam 2 1 1 0 3
Riverside Soccer Stores 1 1 0 0 3
Argonauts 2 0 1 1 1
PSG Coed 2 0 1 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Riverside Soccer Stores Trophy Case +
Riverside Soccer Stores Roster
Player Name
1 Ali Hendi ghomashy
2 Claudio Alarcon
3 Cristian Campos
4 Edgar Trejo
5 Eduardo Zavala
6 Emmanuel Salvador
7 Haidee Duran
8 Hector Ramos
9 Jair Magallan
10 Jake Zalesky
11 Javier Betancourt
12 Jose Luis Zavala
13 Kristha Cortes
14 Leonardo Rodriguez
15 Marco Jimenez
16 Melissa Chacon
17 Nathan Gonzales
18 Oscar Cortez
19 Raul Velazquez
20 Ricardo Gutierrez
21 Valerie Cortez
22 Wyatt Deane
23 Zaid Salvador
Riverside Soccer Stores Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 9 9 p.m. Riverside Soccer Stores Real Madrid RJRSP #3 3:0
Fri, Jun 16 9 p.m. Riverside Soccer Stores Argonauts RJRSP #5 5:2
Fri, Jun 23 9 p.m. Riverside Soccer Stores Los Merengues RJRSP #6
Fri, Jun 30 9 p.m. Riverside Soccer Stores DreamTeam RJRSP #5
Fri, Jul 7 9 p.m. Riverside Soccer Stores PSG Coed RJRSP #5
Fri, Jul 14 7 p.m. Riverside Soccer Stores Misfits RJRSP #4
Fri, Jul 21 9 p.m. Riverside Soccer Stores Argonauts RJRSP #5
Fri, Jul 28 9 p.m. Riverside Soccer Stores Los Merengues RJRSP #6
Fri, Aug 4 9 p.m. Riverside Soccer Stores DreamTeam RJRSP #5
Fri, Aug 11 9 p.m. Riverside Soccer Stores PSG Coed RJRSP #6
*Fri, Aug 18 9 p.m. Riverside Soccer Stores PSG Coed RJRSP #5
*Fri, Aug 18 9 p.m. Riverside Soccer Stores PSG Coed RJRSP #3
*Fri, Aug 25 9 p.m. Riverside Soccer Stores PSG Coed RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match