RFC
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2017
RFC Team MVP
WED Coed C7 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
San Lorenzo 4 3 0 1 10
EZ FC 4 3 1 0 9
Black Hawk FC 4 2 1 1 7
Wednesday Knights 4 2 2 0 6
RFC 4 0 3 1 1
Loros FC 4 0 3 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
RFC Trophy Case +
RFC Roster
Player Name
1 Coral Castillo
2 Daisy Villa
3 David Sanchez
4 Eric Banuelos
5 Freddy Ramirez
6 Jesus Machuca
7 Joe Hernandez
8 Rudy Perez
9 Saul Soto
RFC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 15 8 p.m. RFC Black Hawk FC RJRSP #5 0:5
Wed, Nov 22 7 p.m. RFC Wednesday Knights RJRSP #3 3:8
Wed, Nov 29 8 p.m. RFC San Lorenzo RJRSP #5 3:8
Wed, Dec 6 8 p.m. RFC Loros FC RJRSP #5 3:3
Wed, Dec 13 7 p.m. RFC EZ FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Dec 20 8 p.m. RFC Black Hawk FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Dec 27 7 p.m. RFC Wednesday Knights RJRSP #3
Wed, Jan 3 7 p.m. RFC San Lorenzo RJRSP #3
Wed, Jan 10 7 p.m. RFC Loros FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Jan 17 7 p.m. RFC EZ FC RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match