Patas De Oro
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Benjamin Trevino
Year Established: 2016
Patas De Oro Team MVP
2016 Sammy Celis
Tues Men's 30 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Aurora FC 1 1 0 0 3
Dortmund FC 1 1 0 0 3
Patas De Oro 1 1 0 0 3
Los Donkeys 0 0 0 0 0
Jurupa30 0 0 0 0 0
Los Tequileros 0 0 0 0 0
Arsenal FC 0 0 0 0 0
Deportivo Tequila 1 0 1 0 0
Juventus 30 1 0 1 0 0
FC USA 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Patas De Oro Trophy Case +
Patas De Oro Roster
Player Name
1 Dante Ikhelowa
2 Benjamin Trevino
3 Dennis Burke
4 Eric Cespedes
5 Guy Biakop
6 Hilary Clarke
7 Jackson Ikhelowa
8 Javier Sierra (INC REG) ID
9 Jefferson Del Salto
10 Luis Escamilla
11 Miguel Hernandez
12 Moritz Wohanka
13 Ricardo Soto
14 Sean Lopez
Patas De Oro Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Nov 14 9 p.m. Deportivo Tequila Patas De Oro RJRSP #5 2:4
Tue, Nov 21 9 p.m. Los Donkeys Patas De Oro RJRSP #4
Tue, Nov 28 9 p.m. Jurupa30 Patas De Oro RJRSP #6
Tue, Dec 5 9 p.m. Los Tequileros Patas De Oro RJRSP #6
Tue, Dec 12 9 p.m. Patas De Oro FC USA RJRSP #4
Tue, Dec 19 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Dortmund FC RJRSP #6
Tue, Dec 26 8 p.m. Patas De Oro Arsenal FC RJRSP #5
Tue, Jan 2 8 p.m. Patas De Oro Juventus 30 RJRSP #6
Tue, Jan 9 8 p.m. Aurora FC Patas De Oro RJRSP #6
Tue, Jan 16 9 p.m. Deportivo Tequila Patas De Oro RJRSP #6
*Tue, Jan 23 8 p.m. Patas De Oro Dortmund FC RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match