Patas De Oro
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Benjamin Trevino
Year Established: 2016
Patas De Oro Team MVP
2017 Luis Escamilla 89
2016 Sammy Celis
Tues Men's 30 Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 2 2 0 0 6
Patas De Oro 2 2 0 0 6
Aurora FC 2 2 0 0 6
Club de Cuervos 30 2 1 0 1 4
FC USA 2 1 0 1 4
Juventus 30 2 1 1 0 3
Deportivo Tequila 2 0 2 0 0
Jurupa30 2 0 2 0 0
Los Tequileros 2 0 2 0 0
Los Donkeys 2 0 2 0 -2
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X0
Patas De Oro Trophy Case +
Patas De Oro Roster
Player Name
1 August Jaenke
2 Benjamin Trevino
3 Dante Ikhelowa
4 Dennis Burke
5 Eugenio Gutierrez
6 Guy Biakop
7 Hilary Clarke
8 Jackson Ikhelowa
9 Javier Sierra
10 Jefferson Del Salto
11 Luis Escamilla 89
12 Malcolm Murrell
13 Moritz Wohanka
14 Raul Cabrera
15 Ricardo Saldana
16 Ricardo Soto
17 Sean Lopez 91 GK
Patas De Oro Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Feb 6 9 p.m. Los Tequileros Patas De Oro RJRSP #4 0:5
Tue, Feb 13 9 p.m. Juventus 30 Patas De Oro RJRSP #5 2:3
Tue, Feb 20 8 p.m. Los Donkeys Patas De Oro RJRSP #6
Tue, Feb 27 9 p.m. Aurora FC Patas De Oro RJRSP #5
Tue, Mar 6 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Club de Cuervos 30 RJRSP #5
Tue, Mar 13 8 p.m. Patas De Oro Jurupa30 RJRSP #5
Tue, Mar 20 9 p.m. Patas De Oro Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #4
Tue, Mar 27 8 p.m. Patas De Oro Dortmund FC RJRSP #6
Tue, Apr 3 9 p.m. FC USA Patas De Oro RJRSP #6
Tue, Apr 10 8 p.m. Los Tequileros Patas De Oro RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match