Legend
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Andraws Youhanna
Year Established: 2017
Legend Team MVP
Wed Coed C FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Purple Reign 10 7 1 2 22
Boca Jr Coed 10 7 2 1 21
Legend 10 5 2 3 18
Mexico FC 10 6 4 0 18
Wednesday Knights 10 4 5 1 13
San Lorenzo 10 3 4 3 12
Arsenal West 10 0 7 3 3
The Hooligans 10 1 8 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Legend Trophy Case +
Legend Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Xavier
2 Andraws Youhanna
3 Brandon Cardenaz
4 Christopher Heydemans
5 Daniela Sibley
6 Elisa Garcia
7 Guillermo Ibarra
8 Jonathan Manurung.
9 Leah Shatford
10 Qhendy Tabuni
11 Rando Mataheru
12 Samson Masli
13 Serly Enumbi
14 Wilmer Ramos
Legend Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 23 7 p.m. Legend The Hooligans RJRSP #2 4:0
Wed, Aug 30 7 p.m. Legend Purple Reign RJRSP #6 1:1
Wed, Sep 6 7 p.m. Legend Arsenal West RJRSP #1 1:0
Wed, Sep 13 7 p.m. Wednesday Knights Legend RJRSP #2 1:6
Wed, Sep 20 7 p.m. San Lorenzo Legend RJRSP #1 0:0
Wed, Sep 27 8 p.m. Boca Jr Coed Legend RJRSP #2 2:2
Wed, Oct 4 8 p.m. Mexico FC Legend RJRSP #2 2:1
Wed, Oct 11 8 p.m. Legend The Hooligans RJRSP #1 6:2
Wed, Oct 18 8 p.m. Legend Purple Reign RJRSP #1 3:1
Wed, Oct 25 7 p.m. Legend Wednesday Knights RJRSP #2 1:3
* indicates playoff match