Legend
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Andraws Youhanna
Year Established: 2017
Legend Team MVP
2018 Messi youhanna
Wed Coed C7 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
Mojaro FC 3 2 0 1 7
Legend 2 1 0 1 4
Galacticos 2 1 1 0 3
Purple Reign 2 1 1 0 3
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Cascareros 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Legend Trophy Case +
Legend Roster
Player Name
1 Chelsea Velasquez
2 Georgia Pallas
3 Guillermo Ibarra
4 Jonathan Robinson
5 Jose Mendoza
6 Jose Mendoza
7 Jose A. Mendoza
8 Kevin Velasquez
9 Manuel Gallegos
10 Mariam Coladonato
11 Messi youhanna
12 Raul gavancho
Legend Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 7 p.m. Legend Cascareros RJRSP #2 3:2
Wed, May 8 midnight Legend BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 15 7 p.m. Legend Mojaro FC RJRSP #2 2:2
Wed, May 22 7 p.m. Legend Galacticos RJRSP #2
Wed, May 29 7 p.m. Legend Purple Reign RJRSP #2
Wed, Jun 5 7 p.m. Legend Cascareros RJRSP #2
Wed, Jun 12 midnight Legend BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 19 7 p.m. Legend Mojaro FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Jun 26 7 p.m. Legend Galacticos RJRSP #2
Wed, Jul 3 7 p.m. Legend Purple Reign RJRSP #2
Wed, Jul 10 7 p.m. Legend Cascareros RJRSP #2
Wed, Jul 17 midnight Legend BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jul 17 7 p.m. Purple Reign Legend RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match