English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Legend
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jonathan Robinson
Year Established: 2017
Legend Team MVP
2018 Messi youhanna
Wed Coed C7 Summer 19
Team GP W L D PTS
Mojaro FC 9 5 2 2 17
Purple Reign 8 5 3 0 15
Cascareros 8 3 4 1 10
Galacticos 9 3 5 1 10
Legend 8 2 4 2 8
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Legend Trophy Case +
Legend Roster
Player Name
1 Andraws SUSPENDED Youhanna
2 Chelsea Velasquez
3 Cristo Madrigal
4 Georgia Pallas
5 Guillermo Ibarra
6 Jonathan Robinson
7 Jose A. Mendoza
8 Joshua Anwuli
9 Kevin Velasquez
10 Manuel Gallegos
11 Mariam Coladonato
12 Messi youhanna
13 Raul gavancho
14 Seyram Gbeblewou
15 Yesenia Frausto
Legend Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 1 7 p.m. Legend Cascareros RJRSP #2 3:2
Wed, May 8 midnight Legend BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, May 15 7 p.m. Legend Mojaro FC RJRSP #2 2:2
Wed, May 29 7 p.m. Legend Galacticos RJRSP #2 1:2
Wed, Jun 5 7 p.m. Legend Purple Reign RJRSP #2 0:3
Wed, Jun 19 midnight Legend BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Wed, Jun 26 7 p.m. Legend Purple Reign RJRSP #2 1:6
Wed, Jul 3 7 p.m. Legend Galacticos RJRSP #2 6:1
Wed, Jul 10 7 p.m. Legend Mojaro FC RJRSP #2 2:2
Wed, Jul 17 7 p.m. Legend Cascareros RJRSP #2 0:2
Wed, Jul 24 7 p.m. Purple Reign Legend RJRSP #2
Wed, Jul 24 9 p.m. Legend Cascareros RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match