Legend
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Andraws Youhanna
Year Established: 2017
Legend Team MVP
Wed Coed B2 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Jr DROPPED 10 7 2 1 19
Legend 10 6 4 0 18
Los Amigos 10 5 4 1 16
San Lorenzo 10 4 4 2 13
United SB 10 4 5 1 13
FC Joe's 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Legend Trophy Case +
Legend Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Suarez
2 Andraws Youhanna
3 Andrew Hermes
4 Bernardo Ayala
5 Briseida Martinez
6 Chelsea Velasquez
7 Franklin Lopez
8 Guillermo Ibarra
9 Hector Moroyoqui
10 Israel Martinez
11 Jasmine Martinez
12 Kevin Velasquez
13 Messi youhanna
14 Raul gavancho
15 Samantha Martinez
16 Wilmer Ramos
Legend Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 1 8 p.m. United SB Legend RJRSP #3 2:3
Wed, Aug 15 9 p.m. Los Amigos Legend RJRSP #3 3:5
Wed, Aug 22 9 p.m. San Lorenzo Legend RJRSP #3 3:6
Wed, Aug 29 8 p.m. Legend FC Joe's RJRSP #3 5:0
Wed, Sep 5 8 p.m. Legend Boca Jr DROPPED RJRSP #3 3:0
Wed, Sep 12 9 p.m. United SB Legend RJRSP #3 5:4
Wed, Sep 19 9 p.m. Los Amigos Legend RJRSP #3 2:0
Wed, Sep 26 9 p.m. San Lorenzo Legend RJRSP #3 3:2
Wed, Oct 3 9 p.m. Legend FC Joe's RJRSP #3 3:0
Wed, Oct 10 7 p.m. Legend Boca Jr DROPPED RJRSP #1 0:2
*Wed, Oct 17 8 p.m. Legend Los Amigos RJRSP #2 3:0
*Wed, Oct 24 8 p.m. San Lorenzo Legend RJRSP #1 3:2
* indicates playoff match