English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Palestino FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Fares Alnatour
Year Established: 2018
Palestino FC Team MVP
2018 Muath Altayari
Thursday Men’s Open A/B Div
Team GP W L D PTS
Riverside Kings 3 3 0 0 9
BARCA 2 2 0 0 6
Rogue Squadron 2 2 0 0 6
FC Chelsea 1 1 0 0 3
Old Trafford 2 1 1 0 3
Bison 2 1 1 0 3
Manchester United FC 2 1 1 0 3
FC Legends 2 0 1 1 1
New Kids on the Pitch! 2 0 1 1 1
Tierra Caliente 2 0 2 0 0
Palestino FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Palestino FC Trophy Case +
Palestino FC Roster
Player Name
1 Abdullah Aljohani
2 Adam Perez
3 Fares Alnatour
4 Luis Veliz
5 Miguel Coviello Gonzalez
6 Muath Altayari
7 Omar Hassan
8 Pablo Gomez
9 Ramy Ammar
10 Sam Gutierrez
11 Sanad Alanazi
12 Sherif Ammar
13 Steven Veliz
14 Yasir Abdulrahman
15 Yoseph Haddad
Palestino FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jul 11 9 p.m. Palestino FC Bison RJRSP #1 0:5
Thu, Jul 18 8 p.m. Riverside Kings Palestino FC RJRSP #4 6:1
Thu, Jul 25 9 p.m. Palestino FC BARCA RJRSP #4
Thu, Aug 1 8 p.m. Palestino FC Tierra Caliente RJRSP #6
Thu, Aug 8 9 p.m. Palestino FC Manchester United FC RJRSP #3
Thu, Aug 15 8 p.m. Palestino FC FC Legends RJRSP #5
Thu, Aug 22 9 p.m. Palestino FC Rogue Squadron RJRSP #3
Thu, Aug 29 8 p.m. Palestino FC FC Chelsea RJRSP #4
Thu, Sep 5 8 p.m. Palestino FC Old Trafford RJRSP #4
*Thu, Sep 12 9 p.m. Palestino FC Manchester United FC RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match