30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2015
30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD Team MVP
2016 Christonya Woodbury
2015 Cindy Bosquez
Mon Women's 40 FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Blast 10 9 1 0 27
Sugar Skulls 10 7 2 1 22
Still Standing JASL 10 5 3 2 17
Golden Girls 10 5 5 0 15
Wicked 10 2 7 1 7
30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X3
X4
X0
X1
30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD Trophy Case +
30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD Roster
Player Name
30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Sep 25 9 p.m. Sugar Skulls 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD RJRSP #6 3:0
Mon, Oct 2 9 p.m. Blast 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD RJRSP #6 3:0
Mon, Oct 9 9 p.m. 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD Still Standing JASL RJRSP #6 0:3
Mon, Oct 16 9 p.m. 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD Golden Girls RJRSP #6 0:3
Mon, Oct 23 9 p.m. Wicked 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD RJRSP #6 3:0
Mon, Oct 30 9 p.m. Sugar Skulls 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD RJRSP #6 3:0
Mon, Nov 6 9 p.m. Blast 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD RJRSP #6 3:0
Mon, Nov 13 9 p.m. 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD Still Standing JASL RJRSP #6 0:3
Mon, Nov 20 9 p.m. 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD Golden Girls RJRSP #6 0:3
Mon, Nov 27 9 p.m. Wicked 30/40 MATCHUP - team TBD RJRSP #6 3:0
* indicates playoff match