English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Paddys Girls 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Cindy Bosquez
Year Established: 2009
Paddys Girls 40 Team MVP
2019 Alisha Rosa
2018 Sharon Watring
Monday Women’s 40
Team GP W L D PTS
Sugar Skulls 10 7 2 1 22
Blast 10 5 3 2 17
Paddys Girls 40 10 5 3 2 17
Still Standing JASL 10 4 5 1 13
Infusion 10 1 2 7 10
Wicked 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Paddys Girls 40 Trophy Case +
Paddys Girls 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Adriana Miranda
2 Alisha Rosa
3 Cathy Martin del Campo
4 Cindy Bosquez
5 Gabriela Mendoza
6 Kristin Kane
7 Martha Alvarez 82
8 Sharon Watring
9 Sherry Mata
10 Sophia Alamillo
11 Tamrin Razo
Paddys Girls 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Oct 28 7 p.m. Blast Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #2 2:0
Mon, Nov 4 9 p.m. Wicked Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #6 0:2
Mon, Nov 11 7 p.m. Sugar Skulls Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #6 3:0
Mon, Nov 18 9 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Infusion RJRSP #6 1:1
Mon, Nov 25 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Still Standing JASL RJRSP #2 1:2
Mon, Dec 2 7 p.m. Blast Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #2 2:3
Mon, Dec 9 7 p.m. Wicked Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #2 0:1
Mon, Dec 16 7 p.m. Sugar Skulls Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #2 1:4
Mon, Dec 30 9 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Still Standing JASL RJRSP #4 1:0
Mon, Jan 6 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Infusion RJRSP #2 0:0
*Mon, Jan 13 7 p.m. Blast Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #2 2:0
* indicates playoff match