Paddys Girls 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Cindy Bosquez
Year Established: 2009
Paddys Girls 40 Team MVP
2018 Sharon Watring
Monday Women's 40 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Sugar Skulls 10 9 1 0 27
Blast 10 9 1 0 27
Wicked 10 4 5 1 13
Golden Girls 10 2 7 1 7
Paddys Girls 40 10 1 6 3 6
Still Standing JASL 10 1 6 3 6
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Paddys Girls 40 Trophy Case +
Paddys Girls 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Christina Gonzalez
2 Cindy Bosquez
3 Elizabeth Gonzalez
4 Georgia Pallas 84 GK Only!
5 Kristin Kane
6 Linda Guillen
7 Maggie Ramirez
8 Mary-Elizabeth Lydon
9 Sharon Watring
10 Sherry Mata
11 Socorro Gonzalez
12 Susan Porras
13 Tamrin Razo 80
14 Theresa Rogers
Paddys Girls 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jan 21 9 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Wicked RJRSP #5 1:1
Mon, Jan 28 7 p.m. Still Standing JASL Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #2 0:0
Mon, Feb 4 7 p.m. Golden Girls Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #2 2:1
Mon, Feb 11 7 p.m. Blast Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #2 5:2
Mon, Feb 18 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Sugar Skulls RJRSP #1 0:5
Mon, Feb 25 9 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Wicked RJRSP #4 0:1
Mon, Mar 4 7 p.m. Still Standing JASL Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #2 1:1
Mon, Mar 11 7 p.m. Golden Girls Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #2 0:3
Mon, Mar 18 7 p.m. Blast Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #2 2:1
Mon, Mar 25 9 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Sugar Skulls RJRSP #2 1:6
* indicates playoff match