English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Paddys Girls 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Cindy Bosquez
Year Established: 2009
Paddys Girls 40 Team MVP
2019 Alisha Rosa
2018 Sharon Watring
Monday Women's 40
Team GP W L D PTS
Blast 7 7 0 0 21
Infusion 7 4 2 1 13
Paddys Girls 40 7 4 3 0 12
Still Standing JASL 7 3 3 1 10
Wicked 7 1 6 0 3
Sugar Skulls 7 1 6 0 -7
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Paddys Girls 40 Trophy Case +
Paddys Girls 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Adriana Miranda
2 Alisha Rosa
3 Cathy Martin del Campo
4 Cindy Bosquez
5 Gabriela Mendoza
6 Georgia Pallas
7 Kristin Kane
8 Martha Alvarez 82
9 Sharon Watring
10 Sherry Mata
11 Tamrin Razo
12 Virginia Quiroz
Paddys Girls 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jan 27 9 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Infusion RJRSP #1 1:3
Mon, Feb 3 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Wicked RJRSP #2 2:0
Mon, Feb 10 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Blast RJRSP #2 0:3
Mon, Feb 17 9 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Still Standing JASL RJRSP #1 1:0
Mon, Feb 24 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Sugar Skulls RJRSP #2 3:0
Mon, Mar 2 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Infusion RJRSP #2 0:1
Mon, Mar 9 9 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Wicked RJRSP #6 1:0
Mon, Apr 6 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Blast RJRSP #2
Mon, Apr 13 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Still Standing JASL RJRSP #2
Mon, Apr 20 9 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Sugar Skulls RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match