English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Paddys Girls 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Cindy Bosquez
Year Established: 2009
Paddys Girls 40 Team MVP
2018 Sharon Watring
Monday Women's 40
Team GP W L D PTS
Blast 7 6 1 0 18
Sugar Skulls 7 5 2 0 15
Paddys Girls 40 6 4 1 1 13
Wicked 7 3 2 2 11
Infusion 7 1 3 3 6
Still Standing JASL 7 1 5 1 4
Golden Girls 7 0 6 1 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Paddys Girls 40 Trophy Case +
Paddys Girls 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Christonya Woodbury
2 Cindy Bosquez
3 Elizabeth Gonzalez
4 Kristin Kane
5 Leticia Contreras 81
6 Linda Guillen
7 Maggie Ramirez
8 Mary-Elizabeth Lydon
9 Sharon Watring
10 Sherry Mata
11 Socorro Gonzalez
12 Tamrin Razo 80
Paddys Girls 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 15 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Paddys Girls 40 n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, Apr 22 7 p.m. Golden Girls Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #1 0:2
Mon, Apr 29 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Wicked RJRSP #1 2:1
Mon, May 6 9 p.m. Sugar Skulls Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #1 1:2
Mon, May 13 9 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Still Standing JASL RJRSP #1 1:0
Mon, May 20 9 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Infusion RJRSP #1 1:1
Mon, Jun 3 7 p.m. Blast Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #1 6:1
Mon, Jun 10 midnight BYE - NO GAME! Paddys Girls 40 n/a - BYE Week #0
Mon, Jun 17 7 p.m. Golden Girls Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #2
Mon, Jun 24 9 p.m. Sugar Skulls Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #1
Mon, Jul 1 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Still Standing JASL RJRSP #2
Mon, Jul 8 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Infusion RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match