English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Paddys Girls 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Cindy Bosquez
Year Established: 2009
Paddys Girls 40 Team MVP
2018 Sharon Watring
Monday Women's 40 Fall19
Team GP W L D PTS
Sugar Skulls 10 9 1 0 27
Blast 10 8 2 0 24
Star Women 10 4 5 1 13
Still Standing JASL 10 2 3 5 11
Paddys Girls 40 10 3 5 2 11
Infusion 10 1 5 4 7
Wicked 10 1 7 2 5
BYE - NO GAME!! 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Paddys Girls 40 Trophy Case +
Paddys Girls 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Adriana Miranda
2 Alisha Rosa
3 Christonya Woodbury
4 Cindy Bosquez
5 Elizabeth Gonzalez
6 Gabriela Mendoza
7 Georgia Pallas 84 GK Only!
8 Kristin Kane
9 Leticia Contreras 81
10 Mary-Elizabeth Lydon
11 Michelle Espinoza
12 Sharon Watring
13 Sherry Mata
14 Sophia Alamillo
15 Tamrin Razo 80
Paddys Girls 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jul 22 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Still Standing JASL RJRSP #1 2:1
Mon, Jul 29 7 p.m. Sugar Skulls Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #2 0:2
Mon, Aug 5 midnight BYE - NO GAME!! Paddys Girls 40 None #0
Mon, Aug 12 7 p.m. Blast Paddys Girls 40 FOOTBALL #7 1:0
Mon, Aug 19 7 p.m. Wicked Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #2 2:1
Mon, Aug 26 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Star Women FOOTBALL #7 1:2
Mon, Sep 9 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Infusion RJRSP #2 0:0
Mon, Sep 16 7 p.m. Paddys Girls 40 Still Standing JASL RJRSP #2 0:0
Mon, Sep 16 9 p.m. Wicked Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #6 1:2
Mon, Sep 23 7 p.m. Sugar Skulls Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #2 3:0
Mon, Sep 30 midnight BYE - NO GAME!! Paddys Girls 40 None #0
Mon, Oct 7 7 p.m. Blast Paddys Girls 40 RJRSP #2 4:0
* indicates playoff match