Niupy FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Vega
Year Established: 2012
Niupy FC Team MVP
2014 Eduardo 'Lalo' Quintero
Thurs Men's Open B Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Germany FC 3 3 0 0 9
Valle Soloma 3 3 0 0 9
Los Cuervos 3 2 1 0 6
Balr FC 3 2 1 0 6
Riverside Emperors 3 1 1 1 4
Baticlub 3 1 1 1 4
FC Colton 3 1 2 0 3
Club de Cuervos 3 1 2 0 3
Niupy FC 3 0 3 0 0
IE Galaxy 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Niupy FC Trophy Case +
Niupy FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Heredia
2 Carlos Carrillo
3 Cesar Jauregui
4 Cristian Yanez
5 David Gallardo
6 Diego. Ceja
7 Edgar Vega
8 Fernando Rios Rodriguez
9 Jefferson Arrieta
10 Jorge Vega
11 Jose Escobar
12 Noe Victoria
13 Ruben Chavez.
14 Svetislav Jelancic
Niupy FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Nov 16 9 p.m. Niupy FC Los Cuervos RJRSP #6 3:6
Thu, Nov 30 8 p.m. Niupy FC Valle Soloma RJRSP #6 2:3
Thu, Dec 7 9 p.m. Germany FC Niupy FC RJRSP #6 6:1
Thu, Dec 14 8 p.m. Balr FC Niupy FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Dec 21 8 p.m. FC Colton Niupy FC RJRSP #5
Thu, Dec 28 9 p.m. IE Galaxy Niupy FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Jan 4 8 p.m. Club de Cuervos Niupy FC RJRSP #4
Thu, Jan 11 8 p.m. Niupy FC Riverside Emperors RJRSP #6
Thu, Jan 18 8 p.m. Niupy FC Los Cuervos RJRSP #3
Thu, Jan 25 8 p.m. Niupy FC Baticlub RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match