Niupy FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jorge Vega
Year Established: 2012
Niupy FC Team MVP
2014 Eduardo Quintero
Thurs Men's Open B FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Juventus B 5 5 0 0 15
Los Cuervos 4 4 0 0 12
Roma FC 4 4 0 0 12
FC Colton 4 3 1 0 9
Baticlub 4 3 1 0 8
Club de Cuervos 4 2 2 0 6
Niupy FC 4 2 2 0 6
Valle Soloma 4 0 3 1 1
IE Galaxy 4 0 3 1 1
Riverside Emperors 4 0 4 0 0
Madrid FC 4 0 4 0 -4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Niupy FC Trophy Case +
Niupy FC Roster
Player Name
1 Carlos Carrillo
2 Edgar Vega
3 Jefferson Arrieta
4 Jesus Perez.
5 Jorge Vega
6 Jose Escobar
7 Noe Victoria
8 Ruben Chavez.
Niupy FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 24 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Niupy FC RJRSP #4 1:4
Thu, Sep 7 8 p.m. Niupy FC Baticlub RJRSP #4 1:3
Thu, Sep 14 8 p.m. Niupy FC FC Colton RJRSP #1 4:2
Thu, Sep 21 9 p.m. Niupy FC Juventus B RJRSP #1 1:6
Thu, Sep 28 8 p.m. Niupy FC Roma FC RJRSP #3
Thu, Oct 5 8 p.m. Juventus B Niupy FC RJRSP #1
Thu, Oct 12 8 p.m. Valle Soloma Niupy FC RJRSP #2
Thu, Oct 19 9 p.m. Los Cuervos Niupy FC RJRSP #1
Thu, Oct 26 9 p.m. IE Galaxy Niupy FC RJRSP #1
Thu, Nov 2 8 p.m. Riverside Emperors Niupy FC RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match