English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Red Hots
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Georgia Pallas
Year Established: 2009
Red Hots Team MVP
Friday Women’s Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
You know...That team 8 8 0 0 24
United Ladies FC 9 7 2 0 21
Diamond FC 9 5 4 0 15
Lady Spartans 9 4 5 0 12
The Wildcats 9 3 5 1 10
Red Hots 9 2 6 1 7
Milan W 9 0 7 2 2
BYE WEEK - Friday Women's 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Red Hots Trophy Case +
Red Hots Roster
Player Name
1 Aileen Serna
2 Andrea Elizalde
3 Beatriz Ramirez. 90
4 Crystal Lopez
5 Evelyn Hedrick
6 Georgia Pallas
7 Jessica Fenner 91
8 Kaylee Caswell
9 Lexi Carbonell
10 Lupita Leon
11 Mariam Coladonato
12 Sara Ramirez
Red Hots Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, May 17 8 p.m. Red Hots BYE WEEK - Friday Women's RJRSP #5
Fri, May 24 8 p.m. Red Hots United Ladies FC RJRSP #6 0:2
Fri, May 31 8 p.m. Lady Spartans Red Hots RJRSP #4 2:0
Fri, Jun 7 8 p.m. The Wildcats Red Hots RJRSP #6 5:0
Fri, Jun 14 8 p.m. You know...That team Red Hots RJRSP #6 6:1
Fri, Jun 21 7 p.m. Red Hots The Wildcats RJRSP #5 2:0
Fri, Jun 21 8 p.m. Milan W Red Hots RJRSP #4 2:2
Fri, Jun 28 8 p.m. Red Hots Diamond FC RJRSP #5 2:1
Fri, Jul 5 8 p.m. Red Hots Lady Spartans RJRSP #6 0:2
Fri, Jul 12 8 p.m. Red Hots United Ladies FC RJRSP #5 2:4
Fri, Jul 19 7 p.m. Red Hots You know...That team RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match