NCNS FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Landa
Year Established: 2016
NCNS FC Team MVP
2017 Luis Salazar
Wed Coed Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 10 10 0 0 30
DreamTeam 10 7 3 0 21
EZ FC 10 6 4 0 18
NCNS FC 10 6 4 0 18
Empire FC 10 5 5 0 15
Guns N' Roses 10 5 5 0 13
Havoc 10 1 9 0 1
Tequileros 10 0 10 0 -11
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X2
X0
X0
NCNS FC Trophy Case +
NCNS FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adan Figueroa hernandez
2 Alejandro Munoz
3 Alexis Maxinez
4 America Haros.
5 Andres Gaspar
6 Angel Ivan Moreno
7 Brian Gonzalez.
8 Cesar Mejia
9 Danielle Espinosa
10 Eddie Ramirez
11 Elizabeth Ortiz
12 Evelyn Gaspar
13 Greg Perez
14 Ivana Ramirez
15 Jose Rubi
16 Juan Landa
17 Julio Grajales
18 Luis Salazar
19 Manuel Talavera
20 Omar Salazar
NCNS FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 7 8 p.m. NCNS FC United SB RJRSP #2 6:1
Wed, Feb 14 8 p.m. NCNS FC EZ FC RJRSP #2 1:6
Wed, Feb 21 8 p.m. Guns N' Roses NCNS FC RJRSP #2 4:3
Wed, Feb 28 9 p.m. United FC NCNS FC RJRSP #4 7:5
Wed, Mar 7 9 p.m. Havoc NCNS FC RJRSP #3 0:1
Wed, Mar 14 9 p.m. DreamTeam NCNS FC RJRSP #4 0:3
Wed, Mar 21 9 p.m. NCNS FC Empire FC RJRSP #4 2:1
Wed, Mar 28 8 p.m. NCNS FC Tequileros RJRSP #1 3:0
Wed, Apr 4 8 p.m. NCNS FC EZ FC RJRSP #2 0:1
Wed, Apr 11 9 p.m. Empire FC NCNS FC RJRSP #4 1:4
*Wed, Apr 18 9 p.m. United FC NCNS FC RJRSP #4 8:3
* indicates playoff match