BVB
team.name
Team Management
Manager: America Haros
Year Established: 2016
BVB Team MVP
2017 Luis Salazar
Wed Coed Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 10 10 0 0 30
DreamTeam 10 7 3 0 21
EZ FC 10 6 4 0 18
BVB 10 6 4 0 18
Empire FC 10 5 5 0 15
Guns N' Roses 10 5 5 0 13
Havoc 10 1 9 0 1
Tequileros 10 0 10 0 -11
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X2
X0
X0
BVB Trophy Case +
BVB Roster
Player Name
1 Adan Figueroa hernandez
2 Alejandro Munoz
3 Alexis Maxinez
4 America Haros.
5 Andres Gaspar
6 Angel Ivan Moreno
7 Brian Gonzalez.
8 Cesar Mejia
9 Danielle Espinosa
10 Eddie Ramirez
11 Elizabeth Ortiz
12 Evelyn Gaspar
13 Greg Perez
14 Ivana Ramirez
15 Jose Rubi
16 Juan Landa
17 Julio Grajales
18 Luis Salazar
19 Manuel Talavera
20 Omar Salazar
BVB Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 7 8 p.m. BVB United SB RJRSP #2 6:1
Wed, Feb 14 8 p.m. BVB EZ FC RJRSP #2 1:6
Wed, Feb 21 8 p.m. Guns N' Roses BVB RJRSP #2 4:3
Wed, Feb 28 9 p.m. United FC BVB RJRSP #4 7:5
Wed, Mar 7 9 p.m. Havoc BVB RJRSP #3 0:1
Wed, Mar 14 9 p.m. DreamTeam BVB RJRSP #4 0:3
Wed, Mar 21 9 p.m. BVB Empire FC RJRSP #4 2:1
Wed, Mar 28 8 p.m. BVB Tequileros RJRSP #1 3:0
Wed, Apr 4 8 p.m. BVB EZ FC RJRSP #2 0:1
Wed, Apr 11 9 p.m. Empire FC BVB RJRSP #4 1:4
*Wed, Apr 18 9 p.m. United FC BVB RJRSP #4 8:3
* indicates playoff match