NCNS FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Landa
Year Established: 2016
NCNS FC Team MVP
2017 Luis Salazar
Wed Coed Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
EZ FC 2 2 0 0 6
DreamTeam 1 1 0 0 3
United FC 1 1 0 0 3
NCNS FC 2 1 1 0 3
Guns N' Roses 2 1 1 0 3
Empire FC 2 1 1 0 3
Los Boozkies 1 0 1 0 0
Havoc 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X0
NCNS FC Trophy Case +
NCNS FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Munoz
2 Alexis Maxinez
3 America Haros.
4 Andres Gaspar
5 Angel Ivan Moreno
6 Brian Gonzalez.
7 Eddie Ramirez
8 Edwin Bahena
9 Elizabeth Ortiz
10 Evelyn Gaspar
11 Ivana Ramirez
12 Jose Rubi
13 Juan Landa
14 Juan Moreno
15 Julio Grajales
16 Luis Salazar
17 Omar Salazar
18 Oscar Moreno
NCNS FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 7 8 p.m. NCNS FC Misfits FC RJRSP #2 6:1
Wed, Feb 14 8 p.m. NCNS FC EZ FC RJRSP #2 1:6
Wed, Feb 21 8 p.m. Guns N' Roses NCNS FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Feb 28 9 p.m. United FC NCNS FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Mar 7 9 p.m. Havoc NCNS FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Mar 14 9 p.m. DreamTeam NCNS FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Mar 21 9 p.m. NCNS FC Empire FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Mar 28 8 p.m. NCNS FC Los Boozkies RJRSP #1
Wed, Apr 4 8 p.m. NCNS FC EZ FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Apr 11 9 p.m. Guns N' Roses NCNS FC RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match