bvb DROPPED
team.name
Team Management
Manager: America Haros.
Year Established: 2016
bvb DROPPED Team MVP
2017 Luis Salazar
Wed Coed Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 10 10 0 0 30
DreamTeam 10 7 3 0 21
EZ FC 10 6 4 0 18
bvb DROPPED 10 6 4 0 18
Empire FC 10 5 5 0 15
Guns N' Roses 10 5 5 0 13
Havoc 10 1 9 0 1
Tequileros 10 0 10 0 -11
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X3
X0
X1
bvb DROPPED Trophy Case +
bvb DROPPED Roster
Player Name
1 Adan Figueroa hernandez
2 Alejandro Munoz
3 Alexis Maxinez
4 America Haros.
5 Andres Gaspar
6 Angel Ivan Moreno
7 Brian Gonzalez.
8 Cesar Mejia
9 Danielle Espinosa
10 Eddie Ramirez
11 Elizabeth Ortiz
12 Evelyn Gaspar
13 Greg Perez
14 Ivana Ramirez
15 Jose Rubi
16 Juan Landa
17 Julio Grajales
18 Luis Salazar
19 Manuel Talavera
20 Omar Salazar
bvb DROPPED Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 7 8 p.m. bvb DROPPED United SB RJRSP #2 6:1
Wed, Feb 14 8 p.m. bvb DROPPED EZ FC RJRSP #2 1:6
Wed, Feb 21 8 p.m. Guns N' Roses bvb DROPPED RJRSP #2 4:3
Wed, Feb 28 9 p.m. United FC bvb DROPPED RJRSP #4 7:5
Wed, Mar 7 9 p.m. Havoc bvb DROPPED RJRSP #3 0:1
Wed, Mar 14 9 p.m. DreamTeam bvb DROPPED RJRSP #4 0:3
Wed, Mar 21 9 p.m. bvb DROPPED Empire FC RJRSP #4 2:1
Wed, Mar 28 8 p.m. bvb DROPPED Tequileros RJRSP #1 3:0
Wed, Apr 4 8 p.m. bvb DROPPED EZ FC RJRSP #2 0:1
Wed, Apr 11 9 p.m. Empire FC bvb DROPPED RJRSP #4 1:4
*Wed, Apr 18 9 p.m. United FC bvb DROPPED RJRSP #4 8:3
* indicates playoff match