BVB
team.name
Team Management
Manager: America Haros.
Year Established: 2016
BVB Team MVP
2017 Luis Salazar
Wed Coed C2 FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
PDM 10 8 1 1 25
BVB 10 7 1 2 23
EZ FC 10 6 2 2 20
Terminators 10 6 3 1 18
GSE 10 5 3 2 17
Casa Blanca FC 10 4 5 1 13
Galacticos 10 3 6 1 10
RFC 10 3 7 0 9
Los Amigos 10 2 6 2 8
Havoc 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X2
X0
X0
BVB Trophy Case +
BVB Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Munoz
2 America Haros.
3 Andres Gaspar
4 Angel Ivan Moreno
5 Brian Gonzalez.
6 Carlos Barahona
7 Eddie Ramirez
8 Elizabeth Ortiz
9 Eric Robledo
10 Evelyn Gaspar
11 Hector Arreola
12 Isabel Ochoa
13 Isaias Escobar
14 Ivana Ramirez
15 Juan Landa
16 Julio Grajales
17 Luis Salazar
18 Omar Salazar
19 Oscar Moreno
BVB Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 23 8 p.m. GSE BVB RJRSP #1 1:1
Wed, Aug 30 9 p.m. EZ FC BVB RJRSP #4 1:1
Wed, Sep 6 9 p.m. RFC BVB RJRSP #4 1:4
Wed, Sep 13 8 p.m. BVB Havoc RJRSP #4 7:2
Wed, Sep 20 9 p.m. BVB Galacticos RJRSP #2 8:5
Wed, Sep 27 8 p.m. BVB Los Amigos RJRSP #3 7:2
Wed, Oct 4 8 p.m. BVB PDM RJRSP #6 2:7
Wed, Oct 11 9 p.m. Casa Blanca FC BVB RJRSP #2 1:6
Wed, Oct 18 9 p.m. Terminators BVB RJRSP #4 1:3
Wed, Oct 25 9 p.m. BVB Galacticos RJRSP #1 4:0
*Wed, Nov 1 9 p.m. BVB EZ FC RJRSP #2 6:3
*Wed, Nov 8 8 p.m. BVB Terminators RJRSP #6 7:6
* indicates playoff match