MTF
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Angelina Martinez
Year Established: 2018
MTF Team MVP
Wed Coed B1 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
MTF 9 8 0 1 25
The Hooligans 9 5 2 2 17
Havoc 10 5 3 2 17
EZ FC 9 3 4 2 11
Terminators 9 3 4 2 10
Casa Blanca FC 9 3 4 2 10
Eddie FC 8 3 5 0 9
Wednesday Knights 9 1 7 1 4
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X1
X0
X0
MTF Trophy Case +
MTF Roster
Player Name
1 Adriana Agredano
2 Angelina Martinez
3 Edgar Cervantes
4 Jesus Meza
5 Jose Cervantes
6 Juan Hernandez
7 Laura Meyer
8 Ludvin Ciciliano
9 Luis Ledesma
10 Luis Angel Aguirre
11 Oscar Damian
12 Pedro Salguero
MTF Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 1 8 p.m. MTF EZ FC RJRSP #6 7:2
Wed, Aug 15 8 p.m. MTF Eddie FC RJRSP #5 5:3
Wed, Aug 22 8 p.m. MTF Wednesday Knights RJRSP #1 5:0
Wed, Aug 29 8 p.m. MTF Terminators RJRSP #5 3:2
Wed, Sep 5 8 p.m. MTF Havoc RJRSP #2 7:3
Wed, Sep 12 8 p.m. MTF Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #6 9:5
Wed, Sep 19 8 p.m. MTF The Hooligans RJRSP #1 2:1
Wed, Sep 26 8 p.m. MTF EZ FC RJRSP #6 1:1
Wed, Oct 3 8 p.m. MTF Eddie FC RJRSP #1 4:1
*Wed, Oct 10 8 p.m. MTF Wednesday Knights RJRSP #5 5:1
*Wed, Oct 17 8 p.m. MTF EZ FC RJRSP #3 2:1
*Wed, Oct 24 8 p.m. MTF Eddie FC RJRSP #2 4:3
* indicates playoff match