MTF

Team Management
Manager: Angelina Martinez
Year Established: 2018
MTF Team MVP
Wed Coed B1 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
MTF 7 7 0 0 21
The Hooligans 7 4 1 2 14
Havoc 7 4 1 2 14
Terminators 7 2 3 2 8
Casa Blanca FC 7 2 3 2 7
EZ FC 7 2 4 1 7
Eddie FC 6 2 4 0 6
Wednesday Knights 7 1 5 1 4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
MTF Trophy Case +
MTF Roster
Player Name
1 Adriana Agredano
2 Angelina Martinez
3 Edgar Cervantes
4 Jesus Meza
5 Jose Cervantes
6 Juan Hernandez
7 Laura Meyer
8 Ludvin Ciciliano
9 Luis Ledesma
10 Luis Ledesma.
11 Luis Angel Aguirre
12 Oscar Damian
13 Pedro Salguero
MTF Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 1 8 p.m. MTF EZ FC RJRSP #6 7:2
Wed, Aug 15 8 p.m. MTF Eddie FC RJRSP #5 5:3
Wed, Aug 22 8 p.m. MTF Wednesday Knights RJRSP #1 5:0
Wed, Aug 29 8 p.m. MTF Terminators RJRSP #5 3:2
Wed, Sep 5 8 p.m. MTF Havoc RJRSP #2 7:3
Wed, Sep 12 8 p.m. MTF Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #6 9:5
Wed, Sep 19 8 p.m. MTF The Hooligans RJRSP #1 2:1
Wed, Sep 26 8 p.m. MTF EZ FC RJRSP #5
Wed, Oct 3 8 p.m. MTF Eddie FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Oct 10 8 p.m. MTF Wednesday Knights RJRSP #1
* indicates playoff match