MSCC United FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Oscar Caloca
Year Established: 2016
MSCC United FC Team MVP
2018 Patrick Bueno
Wed Coed B+ WINTER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 10 9 1 0 27
MTF 10 6 2 2 20
Diamond FC coed 10 6 3 1 19
Wolves 10 6 4 0 18
Ajax 10 5 4 1 15
MSCC United FC 10 1 9 0 2
Eddie FC 2 0 2 0 -2
bvb DROPPED 4 0 4 0 -4
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X0
X0
X0
MSCC United FC Trophy Case +
MSCC United FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alyssa Torres
2 Daniel Horta
3 Desire Anaya
4 Eliuth Alvarado
5 Esaid Lopez
6 Gerson Sosa
7 Joe Grijalva
8 Jorge Martinez
9 Luis Mendez
10 Luis Sosa
11 Manuel Lopez
12 Marisol Bravo
13 Marissa Diaz
14 Nathalia Ponce
15 Ngoe Mokube
16 Oscar Caloca
17 Oscar Ramirez
MSCC United FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Oct 31 9 p.m. MTF MSCC United FC RJRSP #3 6:1
Wed, Nov 7 9 p.m. Ajax MSCC United FC RJRSP #2 4:3
Wed, Nov 14 8 p.m. Diamond FC coed MSCC United FC RJRSP #3 6:5
Wed, Nov 21 9 p.m. MSCC United FC Corajudos RJRSP #5 1:2
Wed, Nov 28 9 p.m. MSCC United FC bvb DROPPED RJRSP #2 11:7
Wed, Dec 5 8 p.m. MSCC United FC Wolves RJRSP #5 0:5
Wed, Dec 12 9 p.m. United FC MSCC United FC RJRSP #3 7:2
Wed, Dec 19 9 p.m. MTF MSCC United FC RJRSP #4 4:2
Wed, Jan 2 8 p.m. Diamond FC coed MSCC United FC RJRSP #4 9:6
Wed, Jan 9 9 p.m. MSCC United FC United FC RJRSP #3 3:8
* indicates playoff match