Monday Night Futbal
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Renae Walker
Year Established: 2016
Monday Night Futbal Team MVP
2016 Josh Clark
Mon Coed 30 FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
FC GT 0 0 0 0 0
Quickstrike 0 0 0 0 0
Hydra 0 0 0 0 0
Monday Night Futbal 0 0 0 0 0
The Cooligans 0 0 0 0 0
Formerly in Shape 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Monday Night Futbal Trophy Case +
Monday Night Futbal Roster
Player Name
1 Cruz Lomeli
2 David Magana
3 David Rios
4 Edgar Muller
5 Eric DeVore
6 Gregg Milhaupt
7 Kelly Nowak
8 Lori Hajj
9 Misty DeVore
10 Renae Walker
11 Sal Ledezma
12 Sam Arciniega
13 Saul Fierro
14 Sergio Arias
15 Sherwood Cook
16 Tim Gepford
Monday Night Futbal Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Sep 25 9 p.m. FC GT Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #5
Mon, Oct 2 9 p.m. Hydra Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #5
Mon, Oct 9 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Formerly in Shape RJRSP #3
Mon, Oct 16 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal The Cooligans RJRSP #5
Mon, Oct 23 9 p.m. Quickstrike Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #4
Mon, Oct 30 9 p.m. FC GT Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #5
Mon, Nov 6 9 p.m. Hydra Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #4
Mon, Nov 13 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Formerly in Shape RJRSP #4
Mon, Nov 20 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal The Cooligans RJRSP #5
Mon, Nov 27 9 p.m. Quickstrike Monday Night Futbal RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match