Misfits
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2018
Misfits Team MVP
2017 Eduardo 'Lalo' Quintero
Wed Coed C Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Galacticos 3 3 0 0 9
Tequileros 3 3 0 0 9
San Lorenzo 3 3 0 0 8
B/C Matchup 1 1 0 0 3
Purple Reign 3 1 2 0 3
United SB 3 1 2 0 2
Legend 3 0 2 1 1
Hilltoppers! 3 0 2 1 1
Cascareros 3 0 3 0 0
Misfits 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Misfits Trophy Case +
Misfits Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Benoit
2 Agustín Medina
3 Carolina Cardoza.
4 Constanza Jara Cardoza
5 Dustin Breuer
6 Enrique Tavarez.
7 Francisco M Martinez
8 Hugo Cardoza
9 Kenya Robins
10 Mariela Helguera
11 Monica Bravo
12 Osvaldo Tavarez
13 Reyna Benoit
14 Stephanie Oropeza
Misfits Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 2 7 p.m. B/C Matchup Misfits RJRSP #4 8:3
Wed, May 9 8 p.m. Galacticos Misfits RJRSP #4 7:2
Wed, May 16 9 p.m. Tequileros Misfits RJRSP #6 3:1
Wed, May 23 8 p.m. Misfits Purple Reign RJRSP #4
Wed, May 30 8 p.m. Misfits Cascareros RJRSP #4
Wed, Jun 6 7 p.m. Misfits United SB RJRSP #4
Wed, Jun 13 9 p.m. Misfits Legend RJRSP #6
Wed, Jun 20 9 p.m. Hilltoppers! Misfits RJRSP #6
Wed, Jun 27 7 p.m. San Lorenzo Misfits RJRSP #3
Wed, Jul 4 7 p.m. B/C Matchup Misfits RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match