Misfits

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2017
Misfits Team MVP
Fri Coed Open B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
The Ball Handlers 2 2 0 0 6
Jurupa FC 2 1 0 1 4
Arsenal Gunners 2 1 0 1 4
Doulos 2 1 1 0 3
A/B matchup 2 1 1 0 3
Misfits 2 1 1 0 3
Real Madrid 2 0 2 0 0
Rebellion FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Misfits Trophy Case +
Misfits Roster
Player Name
1 Andrea Gonzalez
2 Beatriz Esparza
3 Christina Fotheringham
4 Diana Burbano de Rey
5 Eduardo Cuecuecha
6 Eduardo Quintero
7 Jorge Vega
8 Jose Mendez
9 Jose Mendez
10 Jose Luis Aguayo
11 Mohammed Milabes
12 Richard Fotheringham
13 Shahrukh Mohsin
14 brian triana
Misfits Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jun 9 7 p.m. Doulos Misfits RJRSP #4 6:1
Fri, Jun 16 7 p.m. Rebellion FC Misfits RJRSP #5 3:7
Fri, Jun 23 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers Misfits RJRSP #4
Fri, Jun 30 7 p.m. Misfits Jurupa FC RJRSP #6
Fri, Jul 7 7 p.m. Misfits Real Madrid RJRSP #5
Fri, Jul 14 7 p.m. Misfits A/B matchup RJRSP #4
Fri, Jul 21 7 p.m. Arsenal Gunners Misfits RJRSP #6
Fri, Jul 28 7 p.m. Doulos Misfits RJRSP #5
Fri, Aug 4 7 p.m. Rebellion FC Misfits RJRSP #3
Fri, Aug 11 7 p.m. The Ball Handlers Misfits RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match