Milan
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adela Marquez
Year Established: 2017
Milan Team MVP
WED Coed C8/9 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 9 7 1 1 22
DreamTeam 9 6 3 0 18
Guns N' Roses 9 6 3 0 18
Milan 9 4 5 0 12
The Showcase 9 3 5 1 10
Los Merengues 4 0 4 0 0
Bell City 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Milan Trophy Case +
Milan Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez
2 Aileen Serna
3 Alice Marquez
4 Antemio Marquez
5 Benjamin Funes
6 David Adame
7 Eddie Garcia.
8 Eric Leon
9 Erick Zaragoza
10 Francisco Galvan
11 Francisco Galvan
12 Geoffrey Melchor
13 Jose Joya
14 Leopoldo Amaya
15 Luis Santana
16 Marco Salas
17 Marisol Bravo
18 Merari Ardon
19 Omar Fuentes
20 Osiel Cifuentes
Milan Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 15 9 p.m. United FC Milan RJRSP #5 6:1
Wed, Nov 22 8 p.m. DreamTeam Milan RJRSP #6 0:3
Wed, Nov 29 9 p.m. Los Merengues Milan RJRSP #6 0:3
Wed, Dec 6 8 p.m. Milan The Showcase RJRSP #6 3:2
Wed, Dec 13 8 p.m. Milan Guns N' Roses RJRSP #6 0:5
Wed, Dec 20 8 p.m. United FC Milan RJRSP #6 6:2
Wed, Dec 27 8 p.m. DreamTeam Milan RJRSP #6 5:2
Wed, Jan 3 8 p.m. Bell City Milan RJRSP #6 1:6
Wed, Jan 10 8 p.m. Milan The Showcase RJRSP #6 2:5
Wed, Jan 17 8 p.m. Milan Guns N' Roses RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match