Milan FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adela Marquez
Year Established: 2018
Milan FC Team MVP
2018 Antemio Marquez
Wed Coed C WINTER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Wednesday Knights 9 8 1 0 24
Galacticos 9 6 3 0 18
Milan FC 9 6 3 0 18
Los Maletas 9 6 3 0 18
Cascareros 9 4 4 1 13
Turf Kickers 9 3 6 0 7
Purple Reign 9 2 6 1 7
ONE FC 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Milan FC Trophy Case +
Milan FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adela Marquez
2 Aileen Serna
3 Alice Marquez
4 Antemio Marquez
5 Beatriz Ramirez
6 Brad Sneckner
7 Carlos Tarula
8 Daniel Vargas
9 Eri Bustos
10 Eric Leon
11 Gerson Sosa
12 Gregory McGrath
13 Jose Joya
14 Jose Salazar
15 Leopoldo Amaya
Milan FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 7 9 p.m. Milan FC Turf Kickers RJRSP #1 1:0
Wed, Nov 14 9 p.m. Milan FC Los Maletas RJRSP #6 2:4
Wed, Nov 21 9 p.m. Wednesday Knights Milan FC RJRSP #6 5:0
Wed, Nov 28 8 p.m. Milan FC Purple Reign RJRSP #4 5:2
Wed, Dec 5 9 p.m. Milan FC Galacticos RJRSP #1 1:0
Wed, Dec 12 8 p.m. Milan FC ONE FC RJRSP #3 5:0
Wed, Dec 19 7 p.m. Milan FC Cascareros RJRSP #1 1:3
Wed, Dec 26 9 p.m. Milan FC Los Maletas RJRSP #4 5:0
Wed, Jan 2 9 p.m. Milan FC Purple Reign RJRSP #6 6:1
*Wed, Jan 9 9 p.m. Milan FC Turf Kickers RJRSP #2 3:0
*Wed, Jan 16 7 p.m. Galacticos Milan FC RJRSP #2 5:0
* indicates playoff match