MFG Ballers    ☆ Current Champions ☆
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Selena Nava
Year Established: 2017
MFG Ballers Team MVP
Fri Women's Open Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Dream Team W 1 1 0 0 3
Diamond FC 0 0 0 0 0
MFG Ballers 0 0 0 0 0
Lady Spartans 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
MFG Ballers Trophy Case +
MFG Ballers Roster
Player Name
1 Alyna Herrera
2 Athena Kielbasa
3 Carolina Renteria
4 Cindy cisneros
5 Cynthia Medina
6 Denise Baron
7 Desire Anaya
8 Eileen Martinez
9 Evita Navarro-Guzman
10 Ivette Gomez
11 Jessica Thiergarner
12 Kaitlyn Herrin
13 Kalaigh Savage
14 Kara Smith
15 Kate Tinoco
16 Laura Meyer
17 Rosa Chavez
18 Selena Nava
MFG Ballers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Dec 1 8 p.m. MFG Ballers Diamond FC RJRSP #5
Fri, Dec 8 8 p.m. Dream Team W MFG Ballers RJRSP #5
Fri, Dec 15 8 p.m. Lady Spartans MFG Ballers RJRSP #6
Fri, Dec 22 8 p.m. MFG Ballers Diamond FC RJRSP #6
Fri, Dec 29 8 p.m. Dream Team W MFG Ballers RJRSP #6
Fri, Jan 5 8 p.m. Lady Spartans MFG Ballers RJRSP #6
Fri, Jan 12 8 p.m. MFG Ballers Diamond FC RJRSP #5
Fri, Jan 19 8 p.m. Dream Team W MFG Ballers RJRSP #6
Fri, Jan 26 8 p.m. Lady Spartans MFG Ballers RJRSP #5
Fri, Feb 2 8 p.m. MFG Ballers Diamond FC RJRSP #6
*Fri, Feb 9 8 p.m. MFG Ballers Diamond FC RJRSP #5
*Fri, Feb 9 8 p.m. MFG Ballers Diamond FC RJRSP #6
*Fri, Feb 16 8 p.m. MFG Ballers Diamond FC RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match