Misfits FC

Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2018
Misfits FC Team MVP
Wed Coed C7 Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
The Hooligans 2 2 0 0 6
Wednesday Knights 2 2 0 0 6
Casa Blanca FC 2 1 1 0 3
Purple Reign 2 1 1 0 3
Boca Jr Coed 2 1 1 0 3
Andrew FC 1 0 1 0 0
San Lorenzo 2 0 2 0 0
Misfits FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Misfits FC Trophy Case +
Misfits FC Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Gonzalez
2 Carolina Cardoza
3 Carolina Cardoza
4 Constanza Jara Cardoza
5 Francisco M Martinez
6 Hugo Cardoza
7 Jane Rosales
8 Jonathan pena
9 Kevin Jara Cardoza
10 Mariela Helguera
11 Martha Velazco
12 Monica Bravo
13 Sergio Zuniga
14 Simon Montano
Misfits FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Feb 7 8 p.m. Misfits FC NCNS FC RJRSP #4 1:6
Wed, Feb 14 8 p.m. Misfits FC Purple Reign RJRSP #4 0:5
Wed, Feb 21 8 p.m. Misfits FC Andrew FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Feb 28 8 p.m. Wednesday Knights Misfits FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Mar 7 7 p.m. San Lorenzo Misfits FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Mar 14 8 p.m. The Hooligans Misfits FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Mar 21 7 p.m. Boca Jr Coed Misfits FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Mar 28 7 p.m. Misfits FC Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Apr 4 8 p.m. Misfits FC Purple Reign RJRSP #4
Wed, Apr 11 8 p.m. Misfits FC Andrew FC RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match