Man Chest Hair United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Robert Soto
Assistant Manager: Victor Pozo
Year Established: 2018
Man Chest Hair United Team MVP
2018 Victor Pozo
Tuesday Men's 30 Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Jonny's Boys 5 4 0 1 13
FC USA 4 3 0 1 10
Dortmund FC 5 2 1 2 8
Club de Cuervos 30 5 2 1 2 8
Patas De Oro 4 2 2 0 6
Horse Shit Soccer Players 5 2 3 0 4
Man Chest Hair United 4 1 3 0 3
Juventus 30 4 1 3 0 1
BYE - NO GAME! 0 0 0 0 0
Jurupa30 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Man Chest Hair United Trophy Case +
Man Chest Hair United Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Ramirez
2 Alfredo Perez
3 Derrell Espeleta
4 Dwight Espeleta
5 Francisco Ramirez
6 Ivan Martin
7 Luis Gutierrez
8 Mario Arellano
9 Rafael Vargas
10 Robert Soto
11 Victor Pozo
Man Chest Hair United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 22 9 p.m. Man Chest Hair United Horse Shit Soccer Players RJRSP #3 0:5
Tue, Jan 29 midnight Man Chest Hair United BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
Tue, Feb 5 8 p.m. Man Chest Hair United Jurupa30 RJRSP #4 3:1
Tue, Feb 12 8 p.m. Man Chest Hair United Patas De Oro RJRSP #4 0:5
Tue, Feb 19 8 p.m. Man Chest Hair United Dortmund FC RJRSP #3 0:5
Tue, Feb 26 9 p.m. Man Chest Hair United Juventus 30 RJRSP #3
Tue, Mar 5 8 p.m. Man Chest Hair United Jonny's Boys RJRSP #4
Tue, Mar 12 9 p.m. Man Chest Hair United FC USA RJRSP #4
Tue, Mar 19 8 p.m. Man Chest Hair United Club de Cuervos 30 RJRSP #4
Tue, Mar 26 midnight Man Chest Hair United BYE - NO GAME! n/a - BYE Week #0
* indicates playoff match