Los Donkeys
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose Mojarro
Year Established: 2016
Los Donkeys Team MVP
2015 Georgia Pallas
Tues Men's 30 Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Dortmund FC 10 8 1 1 25
Patas De Oro 10 7 1 2 23
Juventus 30 10 7 2 1 22
FC USA 10 5 4 1 14
Club de Cuervos 30 10 4 3 3 13
Deportivo Tequila 10 3 5 2 11
Los Tequileros 10 3 6 1 8
Aurora FC 10 2 7 1 7
Jurupa30 10 2 6 2 7
Los Donkeys 10 2 8 0 4
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
Los Donkeys Trophy Case +
Los Donkeys Roster
Player Name
1 Agustin Garcia
2 Alexis Morales
3 Anthony Gomez 90
4 Gerardo Gonzalez
5 Jose Lopez (tues)
6 Jose Mojarro
7 Michael Martino
8 Michel Flores
9 Oscar Garcia
10 Rene Orozco
11 Ricardo Gutierrez.
12 Robert Ayala
Los Donkeys Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Feb 6 9 p.m. Juventus 30 Los Donkeys RJRSP #5 3:0
Tue, Feb 13 8 p.m. Aurora FC Los Donkeys RJRSP #6 6:2
Tue, Feb 20 8 p.m. Los Donkeys Patas De Oro RJRSP #6 0:5
Tue, Feb 27 8 p.m. Los Donkeys Club de Cuervos 30 RJRSP #5 1:2
Tue, Mar 6 8 p.m. Los Donkeys Jurupa30 RJRSP #6 3:1
Tue, Mar 13 9 p.m. Los Donkeys Deportivo Tequila RJRSP #5 3:8
Tue, Mar 20 8 p.m. Dortmund FC Los Donkeys RJRSP #5 6:1
Tue, Mar 27 9 p.m. FC USA Los Donkeys RJRSP #4 5:1
Tue, Apr 3 8 p.m. Los Tequileros Los Donkeys RJRSP #5 1:6
Tue, Apr 10 8 p.m. Los Tequileros Los Donkeys RJRSP #5 1:0
* indicates playoff match