Los Panchos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Maria Rojas
Year Established: 2017
Los Panchos Team MVP
Wed Coed C2 FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
PDM 10 8 1 1 25
NCNS FC 10 7 1 2 23
EZ FC 10 6 2 2 20
Terminators 10 6 3 1 18
GSE 10 5 3 2 17
Casa Blanca FC 10 4 5 1 13
Galacticos 10 3 6 1 10
RFC 10 3 7 0 9
Los Panchos 10 2 6 2 8
Havoc 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Los Panchos Trophy Case +
Los Panchos Roster
Player Name
1 Brayan Guatemala Salazar
2 Brooks Holman
3 Bryan Magana
4 Bryan Magana.
5 Cruz Huerta
6 Daniel Fuentes Perez
7 Dennis Rojas
8 Emmanuel Gonzalez
9 Gustavo Castillo
10 Heidi Newman
11 Jeovani Salazar
12 Jose Maldonado
13 Maria Rojas.
14 Moises Olivas
15 Nestor Solano
16 Oscar Urbina-Cruz
17 Pedro almaguer
18 Stephanie Guadarrama
19 Tim Almond
Los Panchos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 23 8 p.m. Los Panchos PDM RJRSP #4 2:2
Wed, Aug 30 8 p.m. Los Panchos Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #3 0:5
Wed, Sep 6 8 p.m. Los Panchos Terminators RJRSP #4 0:2
Wed, Sep 13 9 p.m. Los Panchos GSE RJRSP #2 2:2
Wed, Sep 20 8 p.m. EZ FC Los Panchos RJRSP #4 3:0
Wed, Sep 27 8 p.m. NCNS FC Los Panchos RJRSP #3 7:2
Wed, Oct 4 9 p.m. Havoc Los Panchos RJRSP #4 1:3
Wed, Oct 11 8 p.m. Galacticos Los Panchos RJRSP #4 3:1
Wed, Oct 18 9 p.m. RFC Los Panchos RJRSP #2 4:2
Wed, Oct 25 9 p.m. Los Panchos Havoc RJRSP #4 5:0
* indicates playoff match