Los Gallos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Bryan Rico
Assistant Manager: Claudio Alarcon
Year Established: 2009
Los Gallos Team MVP
2018 Christian Bailon
Thursday Men's Open B Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Just Win One fc 4 3 1 0 9
Manchester United FC 4 2 1 1 7
Villains FC 4 2 1 1 7
Los Gallos 4 2 2 0 6
FC Charley's 4 2 0 2 6
Riverside Emperors 4 1 2 1 4
Baticlub 4 1 3 0 3
Balr FC 4 0 3 1 -1
Team Uniform
X1
X2
X0
X1
Los Gallos Trophy Case +
Los Gallos Roster
Player Name
1 Agustin Garcia
2 Angel Gonzalez
3 Brandon Sangbarani
4 Bryan Rico
5 Christian Bailon
6 Daniel Mata
7 Emmanuel Hernandez
8 Jose Ruiz.
9 Juan Napoles
10 Juan X Herrera
11 Lupe Ortiz
12 Moises Espinoza
13 Ricky Freeze
Los Gallos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 9 p.m. Baticlub Los Gallos RJRSP #3 0:5
Thu, Jan 31 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Los Gallos RJRSP #3 0:5
Thu, Feb 7 9 p.m. Manchester United FC Los Gallos RJRSP #3 3:1
Thu, Feb 14 9 p.m. Los Gallos Villains FC RJRSP #3 2:4
Thu, Feb 21 9 p.m. Los Gallos Balr FC RJRSP #3
Thu, Feb 28 9 p.m. Los Gallos FC Charley's RJRSP #3
Thu, Mar 7 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Los Gallos RJRSP #3
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. Baticlub Los Gallos RJRSP #3
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Los Gallos RJRSP #3
*Thu, Mar 28 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Los Gallos RJRSP #3
* indicates playoff match