English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Los Gallos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Bryan Rico
Year Established: 2009
Los Gallos Team MVP
2018 Christian Bailon
Thursday Men's Open B Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Gallos 9 5 2 2 17
Villains FC 9 5 3 1 16
Riverside Emperors 9 5 3 1 16
Just Win One fc 9 4 4 1 13
Atletico Jalados 9 4 4 1 13
FC Charley's 9 4 3 2 12
Manchester United FC 9 3 5 1 9
Balr FC 9 1 7 1 -4
Team Uniform
X1
X3
X0
X1
Los Gallos Trophy Case +
Los Gallos Roster
Player Name
1 Agustin Garcia
2 Angel Gonzalez
3 Brandon Sangbarani
4 Bryan Rico
5 Christian Bailon
6 Daniel Mata
7 Jose Ruiz.
8 Juan Napoles
9 Juan X Herrera
10 Leo Mendoza
11 Lupe Ortiz
12 Moises Espinoza
13 Ricky Freeze
14 Servando Jacobo
Los Gallos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 9 p.m. Atletico Jalados Los Gallos RJRSP #3 0:5
Thu, Jan 31 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Los Gallos RJRSP #3 0:5
Thu, Feb 7 9 p.m. Manchester United FC Los Gallos RJRSP #3 3:1
Thu, Feb 14 9 p.m. Los Gallos Villains FC RJRSP #3 2:4
Thu, Feb 21 9 p.m. Los Gallos Balr FC RJRSP #3 4:2
Thu, Feb 28 9 p.m. Los Gallos FC Charley's RJRSP #3 4:1
Thu, Mar 7 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Los Gallos RJRSP #3 2:2
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. Atletico Jalados Los Gallos RJRSP #3 2:2
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Riverside Emperors Los Gallos RJRSP #3 3:6
*Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Los Gallos Balr FC RJRSP #3 6:1
*Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. Los Gallos Atletico Jalados RJRSP #6 2:3
* indicates playoff match