Los Cuervos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ubaldo Guerrero
Year Established: 2009
Los Cuervos Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open B FALL 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Balr FC 10 9 0 1 28
Roma FC 10 9 0 1 28
Niupy FC 10 6 3 1 19
Los Cuervos 10 6 2 2 19
FC Colton 10 5 5 0 15
Baticlub 10 4 2 4 14
Club de Cuervos 10 4 5 1 13
Riverside Emperors 10 1 5 4 7
Valle Soloma 10 1 7 2 5
IE Galaxy 10 0 8 2 2
Madrid FC 5 0 5 0 -4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Los Cuervos Trophy Case +
Los Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Cris E. Morales
2 Cristian Santamaria
3 David Martinez
4 Edgar Magallan
5 Enrique Cuevas
6 Geovanni Valencia
7 Henry Ramirez
8 Hugo Avila
9 Jose (cuervos) gomez
10 Juan Valdivia
11 Juan Carlos Valencia
12 Ubaldo Guerrero
Los Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Aug 24 9 p.m. Los Cuervos A/B matchup RJRSP #5 3:0
Thu, Sep 7 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Valle Soloma RJRSP #3 3:0
Thu, Sep 14 8 p.m. IE Galaxy Los Cuervos RJRSP #5 1:6
Thu, Sep 21 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Club de Cuervos RJRSP #1 2:1
Thu, Sep 28 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Riverside Emperors RJRSP #5 2:2
Thu, Oct 5 8 p.m. FC Colton Los Cuervos RJRSP #3 1:2
Thu, Oct 12 8 p.m. Baticlub Los Cuervos RJRSP #4 2:3
Thu, Oct 19 9 p.m. Los Cuervos Niupy FC RJRSP #1 1:5
Thu, Oct 26 8 p.m. Balr FC Los Cuervos RJRSP #3 1:0
Thu, Nov 2 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Baticlub RJRSP #1 1:1
*Thu, Nov 9 8 p.m. Balr FC Los Cuervos RJRSP #1 2:0
* indicates playoff match