Los Amigos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Saira Gutierrez
Year Established: 2017
Los Amigos Team MVP
Wed Coed B2 WINTER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
PSG Coed 6 4 1 1 13
IEFC 6 4 1 1 13
The Hooligans 6 4 2 0 12
Havoc 6 4 2 0 12
Los Amigos 6 3 3 0 9
Terminators 6 2 1 3 9
Casa Blanca FC 5 2 2 1 7
Tori FC 4 2 2 0 6
United SB 6 2 4 0 6
Legend 6 2 4 0 4
Palestino FC 6 1 4 1 4
San Lorenzo 6 1 5 0 3
Boca Jr DROPPED 3 0 2 1 -4
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X0
Los Amigos Trophy Case +
Los Amigos Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Gutierrez
2 Angela Concepcion
3 Christian Lopez
4 Edain Ramirez
5 Francisco Uribe
6 Hugo Rivas
7 Joel Olivas
8 Juan Davalos
9 Juan Sanchez
10 Lizbeth Santillan
11 Marilyn Nunez
12 Saira Gutierrez
Los Amigos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Oct 31 9 p.m. Havoc Los Amigos RJRSP #1 1:5
Wed, Nov 7 8 p.m. PSG Coed Los Amigos RJRSP #3 6:2
Wed, Nov 14 8 p.m. The Hooligans Los Amigos RJRSP #1 0:1
Wed, Nov 21 8 p.m. United SB Los Amigos RJRSP #6 1:6
Wed, Nov 28 9 p.m. Legend Los Amigos RJRSP #6 4:3
Wed, Dec 5 8 p.m. Los Amigos San Lorenzo RJRSP #3 3:4
Wed, Dec 12 8 p.m. Los Amigos Tori FC RJRSP #6
Wed, Dec 19 8 p.m. Los Amigos Casa Blanca FC RJRSP #4
Wed, Jan 2 9 p.m. Los Amigos Palestino FC RJRSP #3
Wed, Jan 9 8 p.m. Los Amigos IEFC RJRSP #5
* indicates playoff match