Loros FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adrian Cadenas
Year Established: 2017
Loros FC Team MVP
WED Coed C7 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
EZ FC 9 8 1 0 24
San Lorenzo 9 5 2 2 17
Wednesday Knights 9 5 3 1 16
Black Hawk FC 9 4 3 2 14
RFC 9 1 6 2 5
Loros FC 9 0 8 1 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Loros FC Trophy Case +
Loros FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Cardenas
2 Adrian Cardenas
3 Alyssandra Munoz
4 Anthony Elwart
5 Bryan Godinez
6 David Cuba
7 Devvon Elwart
8 Everado Felix
9 Kenneth Padilla
10 Melissa Cardenas
11 Patricia Sarmiento
12 Pedro Medina
13 Ramiro Cardenas
14 Roxana Godinez
15 Sarah Gonzalez
16 William Cesena
Loros FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 15 7 p.m. Loros FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #4 0:5
Wed, Nov 22 8 p.m. EZ FC Loros FC RJRSP #5 6:1
Wed, Nov 29 7 p.m. Wednesday Knights Loros FC RJRSP #3 5:0
Wed, Dec 6 8 p.m. RFC Loros FC RJRSP #5 3:3
Wed, Dec 13 7 p.m. Loros FC Black Hawk FC RJRSP #5 1:3
Wed, Dec 20 7 p.m. Loros FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #4 3:5
Wed, Dec 27 7 p.m. EZ FC Loros FC RJRSP #4 6:2
Wed, Jan 3 7 p.m. Wednesday Knights Loros FC RJRSP #4 2:1
Wed, Jan 10 7 p.m. RFC Loros FC RJRSP #4 2:1
Wed, Jan 17 7 p.m. Loros FC Black Hawk FC RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match