Loros FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adrian Cadenas
Year Established: 2017
Loros FC Team MVP
WED Coed C7 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Black Hawk FC 1 1 0 0 3
EZ FC 1 1 0 0 3
San Lorenzo 1 1 0 0 3
Wednesday Knights 1 0 1 0 0
Rudy FC 1 0 1 0 0
Loros FC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Loros FC Trophy Case +
Loros FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Cardenas
2 Adrian Cardenas
3 Bryan Godinez
4 David Cuba
5 Kenneth Padilla
6 Melissa Cardenas
7 Ramiro CARDENAS
Loros FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Nov 15 7 p.m. Loros FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #2 0:5
Wed, Nov 22 8 p.m. EZ FC Loros FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Nov 29 7 p.m. Wednesday Knights Loros FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Dec 6 8 p.m. Rudy FC Loros FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Dec 13 8 p.m. Loros FC Black Hawk FC RJRSP #1
Wed, Dec 20 7 p.m. Loros FC San Lorenzo RJRSP #2
Wed, Dec 27 7 p.m. EZ FC Loros FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Jan 3 7 p.m. Wednesday Knights Loros FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Jan 10 7 p.m. Rudy FC Loros FC RJRSP #2
Wed, Jan 17 7 p.m. Loros FC Black Hawk FC RJRSP #2
* indicates playoff match