Cascareros
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adrian Cardenas
Year Established: 2017
Cascareros Team MVP
2018 Gilbert Chavez
Wed Coed C WINTER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Wednesday Knights 9 8 1 0 24
Galacticos 9 6 3 0 18
Milan FC 9 6 3 0 18
Los Maletas 9 6 3 0 18
Cascareros 9 4 4 1 13
Turf Kickers 9 3 6 0 7
Purple Reign 9 2 6 1 7
ONE FC 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Cascareros Trophy Case +
Cascareros Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Cardenas
2 Adrian Cardenas
3 Alex Rodriguez.
4 Alyssandra Munoz
5 David Cuba
6 Gilbert Chavez
7 Melissa Cardenas
8 Oscar Barcimo
9 Ramiro Cardenas
10 Roxana Godinez
11 Wilfredo Cuba
12 William Cesena
Cascareros Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Oct 31 8 p.m. Cascareros ONE FC RJRSP #1 5:0
Wed, Nov 7 7 p.m. Purple Reign Cascareros RJRSP #1 1:1
Wed, Nov 14 7 p.m. Turf Kickers Cascareros RJRSP #1 1:4
Wed, Nov 21 7 p.m. Los Maletas Cascareros RJRSP #1 6:4
Wed, Nov 28 7 p.m. Cascareros Galacticos RJRSP #1 3:7
Wed, Dec 5 7 p.m. Cascareros ONE FC RJRSP #2 4:0
Wed, Dec 12 7 p.m. Turf Kickers Cascareros RJRSP #2 5:1
Wed, Dec 19 7 p.m. Milan FC Cascareros RJRSP #1 1:3
Wed, Jan 2 7 p.m. Wednesday Knights Cascareros RJRSP #1 5:2
*Wed, Jan 9 7 p.m. Los Maletas Cascareros RJRSP #1 4:3
* indicates playoff match