Cascareros
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adrian Cardenas
Year Established: 2017
Cascareros Team MVP
Wed Coed C WINTER 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Wednesday Knights 5 5 0 0 15
Galacticos 6 4 2 0 12
Los Maletas 5 4 1 0 12
Cascareros 6 3 2 1 10
Milan FC 5 3 2 0 9
Purple Reign 6 2 3 1 7
Turf Kickers 6 1 5 0 3
ONE FC 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Cascareros Trophy Case +
Cascareros Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Cardenas
2 Adrian Cardenas
3 Alex Rodriguez.
4 Alyssandra Munoz
5 David Cuba
6 Gilbert Chavez
7 Melissa Cardenas
8 Oscar Barcimo
9 Ramiro Cardenas
10 Roxana Godinez
11 Wilfredo Cuba
12 William Cesena
Cascareros Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Oct 31 8 p.m. Cascareros ONE FC RJRSP #1 5:0
Wed, Nov 7 7 p.m. Purple Reign Cascareros RJRSP #1 1:1
Wed, Nov 14 7 p.m. Turf Kickers Cascareros RJRSP #1 1:4
Wed, Nov 21 7 p.m. Los Maletas Cascareros RJRSP #1 6:4
Wed, Nov 28 7 p.m. Cascareros Galacticos RJRSP #1 3:7
Wed, Dec 5 7 p.m. Cascareros ONE FC RJRSP #2 4:0
Wed, Dec 12 7 p.m. Turf Kickers Cascareros RJRSP #2
Wed, Dec 19 7 p.m. Milan FC Cascareros RJRSP #1
Wed, Jan 2 7 p.m. Wednesday Knights Cascareros RJRSP #1
Wed, Jan 9 7 p.m. Cascareros Galacticos RJRSP #1
* indicates playoff match