Cascareros
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adrian Cadenas
Year Established: 2017
Cascareros Team MVP
Wed Coed C Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Galacticos 3 3 0 0 9
Tequileros 3 3 0 0 9
San Lorenzo 3 3 0 0 8
B/C Matchup 1 1 0 0 3
Purple Reign 3 1 2 0 3
United SB 3 1 2 0 2
Legend 3 0 2 1 1
Hilltoppers! 3 0 2 1 1
Cascareros 3 0 3 0 0
Misfits 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Cascareros Trophy Case +
Cascareros Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Cardenas
2 Adrian Cardenas
3 Alex Rodriguez. (Cascareros)
4 Alyssandra Munoz
5 Bryan Godinez
6 David Cuba
7 Gilbert ChaveZ
8 Maivel Gabra
9 Melissa Cardenas
10 Michael Godinez
11 Roxana Godinez
12 William Cesena
Cascareros Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 2 7 p.m. Cascareros Tequileros FOOTBALL Field #7 2:5
Wed, May 9 7 p.m. Cascareros San Lorenzo RJRSP #4 1:2
Wed, May 16 7 p.m. Cascareros Boca Jr Coed FOOTBALL Field #7 0:2
Wed, May 23 9 p.m. Galacticos Cascareros RJRSP #6
Wed, May 30 8 p.m. Misfits Cascareros RJRSP #4
Wed, Jun 6 9 p.m. Purple Reign Cascareros RJRSP #6
Wed, Jun 13 7 p.m. Tequileros Cascareros RJRSP #4
Wed, Jun 20 8 p.m. Cascareros United SB RJRSP #4
Wed, Jun 27 7 p.m. Cascareros Legend RJRSP #4
Wed, Jul 4 9 p.m. Cascareros Hilltoppers! RJRSP #6
* indicates playoff match