Cascareros
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adrian Cardenas
Year Established: 2017
Cascareros Team MVP
Wed Coed C Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
San Lorenzo 10 9 1 0 26
Tequileros 10 7 2 1 21
Galacticos 10 6 2 2 20
Legend 10 4 5 1 13
United SB 10 4 6 0 11
Purple Reign 10 3 6 1 10
Misfits 10 2 7 1 7
Cascareros 10 1 8 1 4
B/C Matchup 1 1 0 0 3
Hilltoppers! 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Cascareros Trophy Case +
Cascareros Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Cardenas
2 Adrian Cardenas
3 Alex Rodriguez.
4 Alyssandra Munoz
5 Bryan Godinez
6 David Cuba
7 Gilbert Chavez
8 Maivel Gabra
9 Melissa Cardenas
10 Michael Godinez
11 Roxana Godinez
12 William Cesena
Cascareros Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, May 2 7 p.m. Cascareros Tequileros RJRSP #1 2:5
Wed, May 9 7 p.m. Cascareros San Lorenzo RJRSP #4 1:2
Wed, May 16 7 p.m. Cascareros Boca Jr Coed RJRSP #1 0:2
Wed, May 23 9 p.m. Galacticos Cascareros RJRSP #6 2:2
Wed, May 30 8 p.m. Misfits Cascareros RJRSP #4 6:5
Wed, Jun 6 8 p.m. Purple Reign Cascareros RJRSP #2 4:1
Wed, Jun 13 9 p.m. Hilltoppers! Cascareros RJRSP #1 1:3
Wed, Jun 20 8 p.m. Cascareros United SB RJRSP #2 1:2
Wed, Jun 27 9 p.m. Cascareros Legend RJRSP #1 1:2
Wed, Jul 11 8 p.m. San Lorenzo Cascareros RJRSP #4 3:0
* indicates playoff match