KSA
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mohammed Alhakeem
Year Established: 2017
KSA Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open A Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 10 8 2 0 24
Rogue Squadron 10 8 2 0 23
Xolos FC 10 5 5 0 15
KSA 10 4 5 1 13
Bongo Bong Jurupa 10 4 6 0 12
Juventus Giallo 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X1
X0
X0
X0
KSA Trophy Case +
KSA Roster
Player Name
1 Abdulaziz Aljhlan
2 Abdulltif Alnawmasi
3 Adrian Poloni
4 Ayman Alhagi
5 Claudio Salas
6 Daniel Chavez
7 Danny Salgado
8 Emmanuel Salazar
9 Faisal Almuhaya
10 Francisco Ortega
11 Gilberto Jara
12 Joe Bax
13 Kevin Alanis
14 Marcos Sanchez
15 Miguel Hernandez
16 Mohammed Alhakeem
17 Monder Taleb
18 Rakan Almutairi
19 Roberto Sanchez
20 Sebastian Poloni
21 Shemuel Chavez
KSA Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 1 9 p.m. KSA Rogue Squadron RJRSP #5 4:3
Thu, Jun 8 9 p.m. KSA Juventus Giallo RJRSP #4 2:2
Thu, Jun 15 9 p.m. KSA BARCA RJRSP #4 1:2
Thu, Jun 22 9 p.m. KSA Xolos FC RJRSP #5 0:3
Thu, Jun 29 9 p.m. KSA Bongo Bong Jurupa RJRSP #5 2:1
Thu, Jul 6 9 p.m. KSA Rogue Squadron RJRSP #4 1:2
Thu, Jul 13 9 p.m. KSA Juventus Giallo RJRSP #5 2:0
Thu, Jul 20 9 p.m. KSA BARCA RJRSP #5 0:3
Thu, Jul 27 9 p.m. KSA Xolos FC RJRSP #6 0:2
Thu, Aug 3 9 p.m. KSA Bongo Bong Jurupa RJRSP #4 2:1
*Thu, Aug 10 8 p.m. BARCA KSA RJRSP #5 2:1
* indicates playoff match