KSA
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mohammed Alhakeem
Year Established: 2017
KSA Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open A Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
BARCA 4 3 1 0 9
Rogue Squadron 4 3 1 0 9
Xolos FC 4 3 1 0 9
KSA 4 1 2 1 4
Bongo Bong Jurupa 4 1 3 0 3
Juventus Giallo 4 0 3 1 1
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
KSA Trophy Case +
KSA Roster
Player Name
1 Abdulaziz Aljhlan
2 Abdulltif Alnawmasi
3 Adrian Poloni
4 Ayman Alhagi
5 Claudio Salas
6 Daniel Chavez
7 Danny Salgado
8 Emmanuel Salazar
9 Faisal Almuhaya
10 Francisco Ortega
11 Gilberto Jara
12 Joe Bax
13 Kevin Leigue
14 Mohammed Alhakeem
15 Monder Taleb
16 Rakan Almutairi
17 Roberto Sanchez
18 Sebastian Poloni
19 Shemuel Chavez
KSA Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 1 9 p.m. KSA Rogue Squadron RJRSP #5 4:3
Thu, Jun 8 9 p.m. KSA Juventus Giallo RJRSP #4 2:2
Thu, Jun 15 9 p.m. KSA BARCA RJRSP #4 1:2
Thu, Jun 22 9 p.m. KSA Xolos FC RJRSP #5 0:3
Thu, Jun 29 9 p.m. KSA Bongo Bong Jurupa RJRSP #5
Thu, Jul 6 9 p.m. KSA Rogue Squadron RJRSP #4
Thu, Jul 13 9 p.m. KSA Juventus Giallo RJRSP #5
Thu, Jul 20 9 p.m. KSA BARCA RJRSP #5
Thu, Jul 27 9 p.m. KSA Xolos FC RJRSP #6
Thu, Aug 3 9 p.m. KSA Bongo Bong Jurupa RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match