Klick Kick Boom
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Raquel Pineda 80
Assistant Manager: Corrina Ledford
Year Established: 2018
Klick Kick Boom Team MVP
Mon Women's 40 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Sugar Skulls 10 9 0 1 28
Blast 10 7 2 1 22
Klick Kick Boom 10 5 3 2 17
Still Standing JASL 10 5 5 0 15
Golden Girls 10 1 8 1 2
Wicked 10 0 9 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X1
X0
X0
Klick Kick Boom Trophy Case +
Klick Kick Boom Roster
Player Name
1 Corrina Ledford
2 Elvia Salas
3 Heidi Newman
4 Jennifer Ziegler
5 Julie Donoho
6 Karina Martin
7 Miriam Castillo
8 Noelle Galindo 80
9 Raquel Pineda 80
10 Sonia Puente
11 Yani Ruiz
Klick Kick Boom Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jan 8 7 p.m. Blast Klick Kick Boom RJRSP #4 2:0
Mon, Jan 15 7 p.m. Still Standing JASL Klick Kick Boom RJRSP #3 2:1
Mon, Jan 22 7 p.m. Klick Kick Boom Sugar Skulls RJRSP #4 0:0
Mon, Jan 29 9 p.m. Wicked Klick Kick Boom RJRSP #6 1:6
Mon, Feb 5 7 p.m. Klick Kick Boom Golden Girls RJRSP #4 7:2
Mon, Feb 12 7 p.m. Blast Klick Kick Boom RJRSP #4 2:2
Mon, Feb 19 9 p.m. Still Standing JASL Klick Kick Boom RJRSP #6 0:5
Mon, Feb 26 7 p.m. Wicked Klick Kick Boom RJRSP #3 0:5
Mon, Mar 5 7 p.m. Klick Kick Boom Sugar Skulls RJRSP #3 1:2
Mon, Mar 12 7 p.m. Klick Kick Boom Golden Girls RJRSP #4 3:0
*Mon, Mar 19 7 p.m. Blast Klick Kick Boom RJRSP #4 3:2
* indicates playoff match