Klick Kick Boom
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Raquel Pineda 80
Assistant Manager: Corrina Ledford
Year Established: 2018
Klick Kick Boom Team MVP
Mon Women's 40 SPRING 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Sugar Skulls 10 10 0 0 30
Blast 10 5 2 3 18
Still Standing JASL 10 5 3 2 17
Klick Kick Boom 10 4 4 2 14
Wicked 10 1 8 1 4
Golden Girls 10 0 8 2 2
Team Uniform
Alternate
X2
X1
X0
X0
Klick Kick Boom Trophy Case +
Klick Kick Boom Roster
Player Name
1 Angela Germanos
2 Corrina Ledford
3 Elvia Salas
4 Heidi Newman
5 Jennifer Ziegler
6 Karina Martin
7 Miriam Castillo
8 Noelle Galindo 80
9 Raquel Pineda 80
10 Sonia Puente
11 Yani Ruiz
Klick Kick Boom Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Apr 2 9 p.m. Golden Girls Klick Kick Boom RJRSP #6 1:6
Mon, Apr 9 7 p.m. Klick Kick Boom Still Standing JASL RJRSP #5 0:1
Mon, Apr 16 7 p.m. Klick Kick Boom Blast RJRSP #6 3:3
Mon, Apr 23 7 p.m. Sugar Skulls Klick Kick Boom RJRSP #6 2:0
Mon, Apr 30 7 p.m. Wicked Klick Kick Boom RJRSP #5 0:5
Mon, May 7 9 p.m. Golden Girls Klick Kick Boom RJRSP #6 1:6
Mon, May 14 7 p.m. Klick Kick Boom Still Standing JASL RJRSP #5 3:3
Mon, May 21 7 p.m. Klick Kick Boom Blast RJRSP #5 2:3
Mon, Jun 4 7 p.m. Sugar Skulls Klick Kick Boom RJRSP #6 4:3
Mon, Jun 11 7 p.m. Wicked Klick Kick Boom RJRSP #6 1:5
*Mon, Jun 18 7 p.m. Sugar Skulls Klick Kick Boom RJRSP #5 2:4
*Mon, Jun 25 7 p.m. Still Standing JASL Klick Kick Boom RJRSP #6 1:4
* indicates playoff match