IEFC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Irwin Marin
Year Established: 2018
IEFC Team MVP
Wed Coed C Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
IEFC 10 9 1 0 27
Cascareros 10 7 2 1 22
Galacticos 10 6 4 0 18
Purple Reign 10 5 4 1 16
Turf Kickers 10 2 7 1 7
Hilltoppers! 9 0 8 1 -1
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
IEFC Trophy Case +
IEFC Roster
Player Name
1 Adan Rodriguez
2 Adrian Perez.
3 Alberto Leon
4 Alvin Perez
5 Edwin Guzman
6 Elvis Garcia
7 Ernie Perez.
8 Irwin Marin
9 Jennifer Sandoval
10 Josue Olivares
11 Lauren Fisher
12 Mohand Abdulridha
13 Omar Ibal
IEFC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Aug 1 9 p.m. IEFC Milan W RJRSP #6 2:0
Wed, Aug 15 8 p.m. IEFC Hilltoppers! RJRSP #4 5:0
Wed, Aug 22 8 p.m. IEFC Turf Kickers RJRSP #4 3:0
Wed, Aug 29 9 p.m. Galacticos IEFC RJRSP #4 1:4
Wed, Sep 5 8 p.m. Purple Reign IEFC RJRSP #4 0:5
Wed, Sep 12 7 p.m. Cascareros IEFC RJRSP #2 0:3
Wed, Sep 19 7 p.m. IEFC Hilltoppers! RJRSP #2 8:4
Wed, Sep 26 8 p.m. IEFC Turf Kickers RJRSP #4 4:0
Wed, Oct 3 9 p.m. Galacticos IEFC RJRSP #4 5:0
Wed, Oct 10 8 p.m. Purple Reign IEFC RJRSP #4 0:3
*Wed, Oct 17 7 p.m. IEFC Purple Reign RJRSP #1 3:2
*Wed, Oct 24 7 p.m. IEFC Cascareros RJRSP #2 4:1
* indicates playoff match