Just Win One fc
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Allyn Cook
Assistant Manager: Sherwood Cook
Year Established: 2018
Just Win One fc Team MVP
2018 Andryw Cook
Thursday Men's Open B Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Just Win One fc 4 3 1 0 9
Manchester United FC 4 2 1 1 7
Villains FC 4 2 1 1 7
Los Gallos 4 2 2 0 6
FC Charley's 4 2 0 2 6
Riverside Emperors 4 1 2 1 4
Baticlub 4 1 3 0 3
Balr FC 4 0 3 1 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Just Win One fc Trophy Case +
Just Win One fc Roster
Player Name
1 Allyn Cook
2 Andryw Cook
3 Anthony Montoya
4 Daniel Choi
5 Doug Murray
6 Maurice Robinson
7 Nick Joersz
8 Pedro Alejos
9 Pedro Montoya
10 Richard Mast
11 Sherwood Cook
Just Win One fc Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 8 p.m. Villains FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #6 0:3
Thu, Jan 31 8 p.m. Balr FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #3 0:3
Thu, Feb 7 8 p.m. FC Charley's Just Win One fc RJRSP #4 4:1
Thu, Feb 14 8 p.m. Manchester United FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #6 1:2
Thu, Feb 21 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Baticlub RJRSP #3
Thu, Feb 28 8 p.m. Just Win One fc Riverside Emperors RJRSP #4
Thu, Mar 7 9 p.m. Just Win One fc Los Gallos RJRSP #3
Thu, Mar 14 8 p.m. Villains FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #6
Thu, Mar 21 8 p.m. Balr FC Just Win One fc RJRSP #4
*Thu, Mar 28 8 p.m. FC Charley's Just Win One fc RJRSP #4
* indicates playoff match