English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Inland FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Chris Celis
Year Established: 2020
Inland FC Team MVP
Thurs Men’s Open "B" Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Dirty Birds 10 8 1 1 23
FC Legends 10 7 2 1 22
Old, Lazy Men 10 6 2 2 20
Los Paisas 10 5 3 2 17
Villains FC 10 5 5 0 13
Inland FC 10 2 5 3 8
Perfect Margin FC 10 2 7 1 5
Modelo FC 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Inland FC Trophy Case +
Inland FC Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Leyva
2 Chris Celis
3 Christian Bautista
4 Cristian Romero
5 Eduardo Carrillo
6 Enrique Galindo
7 Everardo Castro
8 Frankie Tejada
9 Jesus Sanchez (inland)
10 Jorge Ramirez
11 Juan Martinez.
12 Ricardo Saldana.
13 Roberto Galindo
14 Roberto Saldana
15 Roberto Sanchez
16 Roger Sanchez
17 Sammy Celis
18 Saul Gaytan
19 Sebastian Ologue
20 Vicente Jaimes
Inland FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 24 8 p.m. Inland FC Old, Lazy Men RJSP #1 4:5
Thu, Jul 1 8 p.m. Inland FC Los Paisas RJSP #1 3:2
Thu, Jul 8 8 p.m. Inland FC FC Legends RJSP #6 0:4
Thu, Jul 15 8 p.m. Inland FC Perfect Margin FC RJSP #6 3:3
Thu, Jul 22 8 p.m. Inland FC Dirty Birds RJSP #2 1:2
Thu, Jul 29 8 p.m. Inland FC Modelo FC RJSP #5 6:1
Thu, Aug 5 8 p.m. Inland FC Villains FC RJSP #1 2:7
Thu, Aug 12 8 p.m. Inland FC Old, Lazy Men RJSP #1 1:4
Thu, Aug 19 8 p.m. Inland FC Los Paisas RJSP #6 1:1
Thu, Aug 26 8 p.m. Old, Lazy Men Inland FC RJSP #5 2:2
* indicates playoff match