English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Inland FC Coed
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Chris Celis
Year Established: 2021
Inland FC Coed Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "A" Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
United FC 10 9 1 0 27
Inland FC Coed 10 7 2 1 22
CORAS 10 5 3 2 17
Triki Traka FC 10 5 4 1 16
Los Maletas 10 2 8 0 6
Atlas 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
1
2
0
2
Inland FC Coed Trophy Case +
Inland FC Coed Roster
Player Name
1 Abby Martinez
2 Audrey Arias
3 Chris Celis
4 Crisantos Bautista
5 Cristian Romero
6 Dennis Medrano
7 Enrique Galindo
8 Everardo Castro
9 Fernando Rodriguez desvela
10 Joe Bax
11 Juan Martinez.
12 Karina Rodriguez
13 Kiana Ramirez
14 Luis Ledesma
15 Mathew Celis
16 Mauricio Cardona
17 Ricardo Saldana
18 Roberto Saldana
19 Sammy Celis
20 Saul Gaytan
21 Vanessa Machado
Inland FC Coed Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jun 1 9 p.m. United FC Inland FC Coed RJSP #5 0:2
Wed, Jun 8 9 p.m. Atlas Inland FC Coed RJSP #6 0:5
Wed, Jun 15 9 p.m. Los Maletas Inland FC Coed RJSP #5 1:2
Wed, Jun 29 9 p.m. Inland FC Coed CORAS RJSP #5 1:6
Wed, Jul 6 9 p.m. Inland FC Coed Triki Traka FC RJSP #5 1:0
Wed, Jul 13 8 p.m. United FC Inland FC Coed RJSP #5 5:0
Wed, Jul 20 9 p.m. Atlas Inland FC Coed RJSP #5 0:5
Wed, Jul 27 9 p.m. Los Maletas Inland FC Coed RJSP #5 2:3
Wed, Aug 10 9 p.m. Inland FC Coed Triki Traka FC RJSP #5 5:0
*Wed, Aug 24 9 p.m. United FC Inland FC Coed RJSP #5 4:0
* indicates playoff match