English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Inland FC Coed
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Chris Celis
Year Established: 2021
Inland FC Coed Team MVP
Wednesday Coed "B" Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Inland FC Coed 9 8 1 0 24
Jupiter FC 9 8 1 0 24
United Romoland 9 5 3 1 16
Aguilas coed 9 4 4 1 13
Wednesday Knights 9 4 5 0 12
Sahuayo FC 9 4 5 0 12
Purple Reign 9 1 7 1 2
United SB 9 0 8 1 1
Team Uniform
1
1
0
0
Inland FC Coed Trophy Case +
Inland FC Coed Roster
Player Name
1 Abby Martinez
2 Adam Franco 94
3 Alex Mata
4 Audrey Arias
5 Audrey Salas
6 Cesar Cruz - Martinez
7 Cesar Reyes
8 Chris Celis
9 Elena Abban
10 Enrique Galindo
11 Gema Soto
12 Jesus Sanchez (inland)
13 Juan Martinez.
14 Maricela Santana
15 Nubia Hermosillo
16 Rigoberto Espinoza
17 Roberto Galindo
18 Roberto Saldana
19 Samantha Cabrera
20 Sammy Celis
21 Saul Gaytan
22 Vanessa Machado
Inland FC Coed Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jun 23 8 p.m. Inland FC Coed United SB RJSP #7 5:2
Wed, Jun 30 8 p.m. Jupiter FC Inland FC Coed RJSP #1 3:0
Wed, Jul 7 8 p.m. Aguilas coed Inland FC Coed RJSP #5 1:3
Wed, Jul 14 8:15 p.m. Purple Reign Inland FC Coed RJSP #7 1:6
Wed, Jul 21 8 p.m. United Romoland Inland FC Coed RJSP #2 0:1
Wed, Jul 28 8 p.m. Inland FC Coed Wednesday Knights RJSP #5 6:3
Wed, Aug 4 8 p.m. Inland FC Coed Sahuayo FC RJSP #5 9:4
Wed, Aug 11 8 p.m. Inland FC Coed United SB RJSP #2 6:1
Wed, Aug 18 8 p.m. Jupiter FC Inland FC Coed RJSP #1 2:4
*Wed, Aug 25 8 p.m. Inland FC Coed United SB RJSP #2 3:0
*Wed, Sep 1 8 p.m. Inland FC Coed Aguilas coed RJSP #1 3:0
*Wed, Sep 8 8 p.m. Inland FC Coed Jupiter FC RJSP #1 3:2
* indicates playoff match