English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




IE Ballerz
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Justin Diaz
Year Established: 2021
IE Ballerz Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Winter 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Maximum Effort! 3 3 0 0 9
Los toxicos 3 3 0 0 9
Super Campeones COED 3 2 1 0 6
Real Madrid FC 3 2 1 0 6
IE Ballerz 3 1 1 1 4
FC London Silly Nannies 3 0 2 1 1
BYE - NO GAME!! 0 0 0 0 0
Barona FC 1 0 1 0 0
MoVal Hotspurs 2 0 2 0 0
EZ Dub 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
IE Ballerz Trophy Case +
IE Ballerz Roster
Player Name
1 Brian Orozco
2 Cesar Barrera
3 Cesar Molina
4 David Sanchez
5 Jammie Mota
6 Javier Santiago
7 Justin Diaz
8 Lizbeth Barrera
9 Ricardo Franco
10 Richard Loera
11 Saul Mota
IE Ballerz Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Dec 17 8 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies IE Ballerz RJSP #2 4:4
Fri, Jan 7 8 p.m. EZ Dub IE Ballerz RJSP #2 0:3
Fri, Jan 14 9 p.m. IE Ballerz Maximum Effort! RJSP #1 0:2
Fri, Jan 21 9 p.m. IE Ballerz Real Madrid FC RJSP #2
Fri, Jan 28 8 p.m. IE Ballerz Los toxicos RJSP #1
Fri, Feb 4 9 p.m. MoVal Hotspurs IE Ballerz RJSP #1
Fri, Feb 11 9 p.m. Super Campeones COED IE Ballerz RJSP #2
Fri, Feb 18 9 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies IE Ballerz RJSP #1
Fri, Feb 25 9 p.m. EZ Dub IE Ballerz RJSP #1
Fri, Mar 4 8 p.m. BYE - NO GAME!! IE Ballerz RJSP #2
* indicates playoff match