France FC    ☆ Current Champions ☆
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jesus Rios
Year Established: 2018
France FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
France FC 9 7 0 2 23
TMT 9 7 1 1 22
Corajudos FC 10 7 2 1 22
FC LA 9 6 3 0 17
Jurupa FC 5 5 0 0 15
Maximum Effort! 10 4 4 2 14
ONE FC 10 2 7 1 7
FC London Silly Nannies 9 2 6 1 7
ONE FC Alpha 9 2 7 0 6
Amazonians 9 2 7 0 6
Deportivo FC 10 1 9 0 -3
Team Uniform
X1
X2
X0
X0
France FC Trophy Case +
France FC Roster
Player Name
1 Cecilia Pacheco
2 Celena Martinez
3 Chardythe Gipson-Bean
4 Elias Corona
5 Eva Martinez
6 Gary Pacheco 91
7 Janvier Uwase
8 Jesus Rios
9 Jesus Sierra
10 Jesus Vega
11 Luis Nakhaly
12 Max Gonzalez
13 Moises Alba
France FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Aug 24 9 p.m. France FC Amazonians RJRSP #5 5:1
Fri, Aug 31 9 p.m. Maximum Effort! France FC RJRSP #6 0:5
Fri, Sep 7 7 p.m. FC London Silly Nannies France FC RJRSP #6 0:3
Fri, Sep 14 9 p.m. Deportivo FC France FC RJRSP #5 1:6
Fri, Sep 21 7 p.m. ONE FC Alpha France FC RJRSP #5 0:4
Fri, Sep 28 9 p.m. ONE FC France FC RJRSP #4 4:4
Fri, Oct 5 9 p.m. France FC FC LA RJRSP #4 6:1
Fri, Oct 19 9 p.m. France FC Corajudos FC RJRSP #5 1:0
Fri, Oct 26 9 p.m. France FC TMT RJRSP #6 1:1
*Fri, Nov 2 9 p.m. France FC ONE FC Alpha RJRSP #5 5:0
*Fri, Nov 9 7 p.m. France FC Jurupa FC RJRSP #5 1:3
* indicates playoff match