English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors




Frambuesa CF
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Lupe Ortiz
Year Established: 2009
Frambuesa CF Team MVP
Thurs Men's Open "C" Summer 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Pomona united 10 8 1 1 25
LAFC 10 8 1 1 25
BDE Valley 10 8 1 1 24
Ajax 10 7 2 1 22
FC Braga 10 5 4 1 15
Trashpanda 10 4 3 3 14
REAL MADRID 10 5 5 0 13
Perfect Margin FC 10 4 4 2 12
Frambuesa CF 10 4 5 1 11
IE FC 10 3 6 1 10
Palestino FC 10 2 6 2 8
Los Compas 10 2 7 1 7
Manchester City 10 1 8 1 4
Just Win One fc 10 1 9 0 3
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Frambuesa CF Trophy Case +
Frambuesa CF Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Rodriguez
2 Anthony Renteria
3 Branden Rivera
4 Bryan Rico
5 Carlos Vasquez
6 Carlos Gonzalez..
7 Christian Bailon
8 Erick Pateyro
9 Francois Jefferson
10 Gustavo Rivas
11 Hector Huerta
12 Jose Ruiz.
13 Jovanny Soriano
14 Juan Napoles
15 Juan X Herrera
16 Kevin Diaz
17 Luis Acosta
18 Lupe Ortiz
19 Melvin Aguilar
20 Miguel Gonzalez
21 Ricardo Ramos
22 Samuel Anguiano
23 juan pulido
Frambuesa CF Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 9 8 p.m. Los Compas Frambuesa CF RJSP #8 0:4
Thu, Jun 16 8 p.m. Pomona united Frambuesa CF RJSP #8 4:4
Thu, Jun 23 8 p.m. BDE Valley Frambuesa CF RJSP #5 3:1
Thu, Jun 30 8 p.m. FC Braga Frambuesa CF RJSP #7 3:2
Thu, Jul 7 8 p.m. Frambuesa CF Trashpanda RJSP #8 0:1
Thu, Jul 14 9 p.m. Frambuesa CF REAL MADRID RJSP #7 1:3
Thu, Jul 21 9 p.m. IE FC Frambuesa CF RJSP #7 1:3
Thu, Jul 28 8 p.m. Frambuesa CF Palestino FC RJSP #5 2:0
Thu, Aug 4 8 p.m. Frambuesa CF Just Win One fc RJSP #8 4:0
Thu, Aug 11 8 p.m. Pomona united Frambuesa CF RJSP #5 2:1
* indicates playoff match