Formerly in Shape
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Hector Chavez
Assistant Manager: Raquel Pineda 80
Year Established: 2016
Formerly in Shape Team MVP
2016 Matthew Santa Cruz.
Mon Coed 30 Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Formerly in Shape 10 7 2 1 22
Hydra DT 10 7 3 0 21
Quickstrike 10 6 3 1 18
Clash 30 10 5 4 1 15
We Got Jo's 10 2 8 0 4
Monday Night Futbal 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
X4
X3
X0
X0
Formerly in Shape Trophy Case +
Formerly in Shape Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Salas
2 Andy Molina
3 August Jaenke
4 Augustin Rodriguez
5 Eddie Flores 89
6 Elena Jenkins
7 Francisco Bahena
8 Ignacio Godinez
9 Jamie Gutierrez
10 Lindsay Kemp
11 Luis Brito
12 Rafael Perez
13 Raquel Pineda 80
14 Raul Cabrera
15 Ricardo Saldana
Formerly in Shape Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Mon, Jan 8 9 p.m. We Got Jo's Formerly in Shape RJRSP #4 0:3
Mon, Jan 15 9 p.m. Hydra DT Formerly in Shape RJRSP #4 3:5
Mon, Jan 22 9 p.m. Formerly in Shape Clash 30 RJRSP #5 5:9
Mon, Jan 29 9 p.m. Formerly in Shape Quickstrike RJRSP #5 12:8
Mon, Feb 5 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Formerly in Shape RJRSP #3 1:6
Mon, Feb 12 9 p.m. We Got Jo's Formerly in Shape RJRSP #3 4:9
Mon, Feb 19 9 p.m. Hydra DT Formerly in Shape RJRSP #5 1:6
Mon, Feb 26 9 p.m. Formerly in Shape Clash 30 RJRSP #5 4:1
Mon, Mar 5 9 p.m. Formerly in Shape Quickstrike RJRSP #3 1:5
Mon, Mar 12 9 p.m. Monday Night Futbal Formerly in Shape RJRSP #4 2:2
*Mon, Mar 19 9 p.m. Formerly in Shape Clash 30 RJRSP #3 2:7
* indicates playoff match